Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set

Provident Music Distribution America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set

For a price that deserves a standing ovation, you get 100 praise & worship songs masterfully arranged by the great Don Marsh! Split-track recordings include "Majesty," "We Will Glorify," "Spirit of the Living God," and "Seek Ye First." Four-CD boxed set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 683%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Review 1 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like taking your praise and worship team with you!

Date:October 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
dgaines
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to play these CDs lowly in the background in my study so that the message in song saturates my subconscious while soothing the setting as I study God's Word.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Versatility

Date:May 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
libby
Location:chipley, florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these cds because m y blue ray player plays them as if they are regular studio recordings (i.e., the background voices aren't muted), but othe cd players play them as demo tracks! I've never had any like these, but I really like them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exactly what i was needing

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
CharliB
Location:Carbon Hill, AL
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As worship leader for a small church I was needing accompaniment tracks for praise & worship choruses. This set met our needs perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jules
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great songs to worship with:) Love the arrangements of the music. They will be used in our church services over and over.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Sound quality is average; expecting to be great.

Date:January 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mario
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound quality is just average;
I'm expecting recordings to be great from Don Marsh and Brentwood Trax but I was very disappointed. If only I could ask for a refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kafing
Location:New Florence, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD set is a wonderful addition to our CD library. I like to listen to the songs, and my daughter has used the split track to sing a special at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Carter
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be. Great variety for the money...very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for America's 100 Favorite Praise & Worship, Split Trax, 4 CD Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gail Phillips
This set has been such a blessing for years, now, as I minister through music to 6 congregations. I wore out my first set, so am very glad it's still available!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.