Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs

Provident Music Distribution Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs

Take a walk down memory lane and enjoy the finest moments of one of southern gospel's most popular groups! This collection features 24 of your favorite songs (some of which have never before been released on CD), including "Called Out" and "Love Lifted Me." A must for southern gospel fans! Two slipcased CDs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Review 1 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katrina Farris
Location:Cave City, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD! It has so many of their great hits from the years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
bill
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellant cd with all there great hits. great service from christianbook.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2010
Excellent. I felt like they really enjoyed what they were doing---singing. I plan to get a copy for a friend that I think would enjoy it also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robert Cocking
I Just love good old Gospel music, like to sing along. The Kingmen are a group that been around for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ellen Tripp
Really enjoy the cd's. Worth listening to. My favorites songs are Excuses and Talk to the Man. God bless all who hear these songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ioline Lindo
I am more spirit-filled when listening to their songs. And yes "Called Out" is one of my favorites.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michael O'reilly
A must have for your southern gospel CD colection! Great to give as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Richard Lindberg
This is classic Kingsmen exhibiting their various styles, voices and personalities, representing Southern Gospel music at its best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kingsmen Collection, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2002
Customer Avatar
billy flowers
What can I say the kingsmen were my favorite quartet and always will be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.