Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution We Speak To Nations CD

Provident Music Distribution We Speak To Nations CD

Experience the power of this live worship event, featuring the talents of Cindy Cruse-Ratcliff, Israel Houghton, and Alvin Slaughter alongside the Lakewood Church Choir and Orchestra. We Speak To Nations includes "Gloria," "I WIll Sing," "Everything," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We Speak To Nations CD
Review 1 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Diahanna
Location:Landover, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE ENTIRE CD, it is so anointing, the ministry that i ministered to loved that song "SHow mr your Glory"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Martha Tuttle
This is a replacement for a copy that I somehow lost. Lakewood worship brings you into the presence of God. Very anointed and powerful CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Raymon House
In this album there is such joy and love expressed. I'm lifted up when I use this album in my daily worship. The song "Everything" says it the most for me that Father God and Jesus are everything to me. And the Holy Spirit causes that experience and expression to happen. I'm glad I have this album. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Raymon House
This is an excellent album that will help you focus on Jesus, come into His presence and offer His from your heart your praise and worship to Him and for Him. I recommend this CD to the Christian world at large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sho Mizuma
Exciting CD!! But I think the songs in this album resembles each other.However,this CD and 'Cover the Earth' are worthy to be listened.Lakewood live is always wonderful because of Israel Houghton, Cindy Ratcliff and choir.I hope next Lakewood live will be recorded and released.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Juanita Bouza
As always, the Lakewood Church CDs are uplifting, joyful and full of grace. It is wonderful to listen to whether at home or in your car to start your day off on the right path. Even your children will enjoy this album with it's many beautiful songs of praise and worship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
Cecilia
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!This CD (and "Cover The Earth") are a must. It is in heavy rotation at home, work and in my car. I have recommended it for all who will listen. I am a huge Israel fan and he doesn't dissapoint. Cindy, Cindy, Cindy...you are awesome! What a sweet, angelic voice. You will not regret this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2004
Customer Avatar
Kimberly
This cd is so anointed! I can't stop playing it! It makes you want to dance for the Lord and fall on your knees all at once! These songs truly minister from the heart of a worshipper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2004
Customer Avatar
Regi
As a fellow worshipper/musician/worship leader, I truly can put my 5 stars on this cd. Israel and Cindy are two worship leaders that are truly annointed to lead God's people into worship. This cd is full of annointed songs that usher in the presence of the Almighty God. I pray that God keeps using this worship team more and more in the days to come!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2002
Customer Avatar
Gwen Mathews
This CD is soooo anointed. It's all about God. It's one of the best praise and worship cd's ever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for We Speak To Nations CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2002
Customer Avatar
ReGee
All I can say is that this CD is beyond the bomb!!! Whew! From the very start they come out swingin', to the finish, this thing is too good. Every tune on it, especially the fast ones, charge, into the focus of Whom it is we follow and celebrates the Lord's supreme position, straight ahead without hesitation! Dare I say the Lakewood Church worship team can easily be America's Hillsong!! Their next CD is more than anxiously awaited. Thank You, Jesus, for this album!! Excellent! Excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.