Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EMI Gospel Kingdom Business CD

EMI Gospel Kingdom Business CD

Representing the music hotbed of Atlanta, GA., Canton Jones channels his God-given vocal talents and skills as a worship leader into love-fueled urban contemporary gospel and smooth hiphop music for the masses. Kingdom Business is Jones' fifth release and another fitting chapter to a rising star's career story.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Kingdom Business CD
Review 1 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Picard
praise the lord for this ganre of music. it fills my soul... keep it coming..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Wayne
This CD is a real church head banger.. Love the message of God that he puts in his music.. Awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donnie J
This is the BEST cd out! Hot beats, anointed lyrics, encouraging and takes you into the presence of God. Canton and his wife tear it up!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Leta Jones
a very eneregetic talk the truth my children love it positive uplifting a true man of GOD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Jones
Love it. Love it. Love it.I love the entire cd.Each selection is inspiring, motivating, and uplifting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
116bwoy
very good cd! best songs: livin clean, the proffesional, 24s. im more of a hip hop guy, and these songs were up to my expectations.great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ariel
Canton Jones your CD Kingdom Business is da bomb , it is cool and that also it is tough to.I go to your Concert every year to hear you sing and that when you sing it just do something to my spirit .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tynneshia Murray
This cd is good!!! I love all Canton Jones' cds. I have made sure to try and listen to all of them. I love Ringtone, because we should take the world over for the Kingdom and put that on our ringtone instead of the other junk others put on theirs. Canton you're positive and I say keep up what you doing for God's glory.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
michael
This is Good Musik! This is the only CD I own that I don't skip thru. This Cd is everything. Its rap, rock, r&b,and Live music. "Hater Day" is funny and real. "Vacation" is the coolest way to describe being in God's prescence. "What u Want" is a great live track. I thought The Password:Access Granted was his best. I was wrong!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kim
I havent heard any of his old albums...but after hearing this one. Ima check it out. This C.D. is more than 5 stars!!Living Clean, The Pro, Wat u want, Pimp Hard, Hater Day and the 2nd to last or Last one...are my favorites. The beats, u cant help but wanna dance 2 it.The lyrics are Real and relatable. Canton Jones...keep it coming!!! This is wat ive been looking for! GOOD! Music! That i can dance 2 it without getting sick of the beat! GOdBLess!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Felice
This cd is more like a movement. I love it! Its very powerful! I've listend to Hater Day and Nobody Cared at least 10 times in one day. Production is great! It will truly remind the body of Christ of our purpose in life. To take over this world for the Kingdom of God...put that on your "Ringtone"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kingdom Business CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pearlie
This album in on point!! Every track has a different vibe and each one is excellent. I've been listening to #4 and #8 over and over again. GO GET IT!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Canton!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.