Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD

Provident Music Distribution Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD

Mastertrax include lyrics and written music, original artist demonstration as well as tracks in multiple keys with and without background vocals. Key is indicated. Chris Rice is the original artist, from his album Run the Earth, Watch the Sky. Track 1. Demo Track 2. High Key without background vocals Track 3. Medium Key without background vocals (original key) Track 4. Low Key without background vocals
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superior Quality and background CD

Date:July 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
MiataLiz
Location:Rhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled to find this CD in 3 keys! Especially when it is recorded by the artist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just what I was looking for

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
mama
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price -- just the right accompaniment options on the cd - efficient and quick delivery - thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carol Kiehn
love it, love it. a friend gave me a cd w/it on it, I just about wore hers out so I got one, my husband died of pancreatic cancer 5/6, she was one of the chemo nurses, she had stopped by just hours before his death, that song she heard on her way home from just leaving here, how appropriate?? His music has soothed my aching heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Geraldine Pepper
I am very pleased with this CD as I always am with anything I order from Christianbooks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Eric Christman
Beautiful music, true to the original. I go to a French evangelical church in Qubec and occasionally sing in what our church call "Breakfasts of hope. I translate the song and sing it in French to bring people to Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lee Anne Lansi
I really enjoyed "Come To Jesus" and have shared the song with several Nursing Homes and Retirement homes that I sing at...I,also, enjoyed "Who Am I"...which was mostly for my listening enjoyment..and what messages these songs have for us!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ron Martin
Sang this to the congregation during camp meeting days. They were as moved by the song as I was. Most had not heard it before and several came up and asked for the source. It has a permanent place in my heart, and in my repertoire.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dave Panzera
Wen my brother passed away at age 40 it was a terrible time in our family. Shocked and stunned at what had happened it was this song along with video of hislife that made the powerful change in my brothers life a testimony for all. The song is rish and powerful in its presentation of the frailty of man made perfect and safe and complete in the Hands of his loving God. That you Chris Rice for your obedience to write the words to this song. This track is cherished for its memory and for its exceptional faithfulness to the original.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Stephen Moleski
The CD is a first quality product. I have some difficulty learning new songs so I play them over and over. I've probably played this one 75 times so far without a problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2007
Customer Avatar
Gideon Ukoko
I heard this song for the first time on AFR.net, and was brought to tears by its simplicity and assurance of Christ's everlasting love. God bless you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
sljt
This is a classic. so sweetly sung, yet powerful in truth and simplicity.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2006
Customer Avatar
sean
I was really drawn into the power of this song. I was reminded of Jesus' assurance that whatever we do, as long as we submit ourselves to Him, we will forever live. What catches me is the simplicity of the instrumentation that transcends this song into a classic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Come To Jesus (Untitled Hymn), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2006
Customer Avatar
Caitlin
I love this song so much because it reminds you that you can always go to Jesus when things start to get bad in your life. It reminds you that there is more to life and how beautiful life can really be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.