Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kingdom Records Jesus, 2 CDs

Kingdom Records Jesus, 2 CDs

Prepare to enter another dimension of praise & worship---the manifest presence of God---with this live gospel choir recording! Includes "The Gathering"; "Holy Spirit, Rain on Us"; "Let's Go"; "Stomp"; "Exalt You, Extol You"; "Lord, You Are"; "Before the Throne"; "Let's Rejoice"; "We Honor Your Presence"; "I Need More"; "Worthy"; and "Jesus." Two CDs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jesus, 2 CDs
Review 1 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
David
Location:Mn
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Cd brings you into to true worship with the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Crissy
What an awesome Cd! I couldn't stop worshiping once I got to the 2nd song "The Gathering." I lost my father unexpectedly (he was only 54) and now that I know my Dad's up with God almighty in Heaven praising, I can do nothing but praise my Father and Savior Jesus Christ! A higher level of praise! You must buy this Cd!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara V Harrison
Love this praise and worship CD. I listen to it a lot. I found it to be very moving!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Karen Love
This is an Awesomelly amazing CD! The songs are filled with such anointing that you are moved to worship!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Merle Rogers
The songs are uplifting and every word is very encouraging, " I need More and Rain on Us and of course "Jesus". Let the words sink into your heart and spirit and get closer to the Lord God, through Christ Jesus with music and lyrics that give him praise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Denise R. Stokes
Praise the Lord for this recording....it's a must have for those walking closely with Jesus. What a blessing for those that have ears to hear what the Spirit is saying to them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lillian Loftus
Wow!Talk about an awesome entrance into the Throne room. There are no adequate words to describe this CD. The Holy Spirit and anointing is 'all up 'in this presentation. My husband has taken the CD for the song "Before The Throne" and he plays it in his car over and over. It is a powerful invitation. We love it!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Special63
This is the most highly anointed cd along with if you want to get into the presence of God I highly recommend you purchase this cd I will purchase their DVD next.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tracey Robinson
The cd was great I really like the Jesus song this cd has a lot of worship songs and really ushers you into giving god praise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joette Bydume
This CD is very inspirational, especially Jesus and Before the Throne. It takes you on another level. I Love the Lord and the music from this CD makes me feel His presence.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Julie Willis
Awesome CD!They are really called of God to minister in music! It will take you into the throne room!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lisa Martin
This is an Awesome Worship CD that ushers you into the presence of the Lord! I love Shekinah Glory Music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sharrell Mckennie
This has to be their best project yet. My favorite song on the 2 disk CD is Jesus. There is power in that name!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jesus, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Von
SGM did it once again when they recorded this cd on April 8 2007. I was at the live recording and all I can say is JESUS. They took listeners on a journey from telling the Lord I will praise you no matter what the circumstance is on Praise Is What I Do to Lord I will say YES to whatever you want me to do and now JESUS. It is something about that name! This cd will change the hearts and minds of many because it will have u surrendering to JESUS like never before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.