Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Christian Music Group The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD

Capitol Christian Music Group The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD

Rediscover Keith Green's music for the first time. It's been over 20 years since the tragic death of Keith Green. But the impact of his career lives on. Now for the first time, all of Keith Green's greatest songs are available on one album. Share Keith Green's passion for Christ by passing along his music and this 1 hour DVD (free with purchase) along to a new generation that is passionate about Christ.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Review 1 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Music that convicts and comforts

Date:March 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mercycove
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Christian music artist has ever touched my soul as deeply as Keith Green...his music comforts me deeply yet convicts me profoundly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janice Bullard Delano
Love the songs and the peaceful spirit which fills the room as I listen. It is a blessing for everyone in the room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Turner
The words to the songs were beautiful and I could listen to it but if I had listened to it before I bought the CD, I would not have purchased it. I had heard a choir sing the song "My Eyes are Dry" and fell in love with the song. I could hardly wait to order the music but I was really disappointed in the CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robert Vollaro
This is a fabulous CD-DVD combination. Keith's music is just as inspirational and challenging today as it was 30 years ago. The CD includes 20 of his best songs and the DVD is a moving account of his all too short---but certainly not wasted---life on this earth. Great music with a great message is truly timeless. Don't miss this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jimmy Bedding
Simply the greatest Christian Album of all time, only Don Fransisco comes close. If you don't feel the Lord listening to this, its all over buddies ! 5 BIG STARS
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Tatum
Loved it. A great biography. Enjoying to watch. It was great to learn about the man who wrote such inspirational music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Patricia White
I love his songs, and words of worship. This is a gift for someone else, so i haven't had a chance to listen to it yet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rachel Clipperton
Great collection of Keith's songs! My favorites are "You" "You put this Love in my Heart" "Soften Your Heart" and "Asleep in the Light"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Ultimate Collection: Keith Green CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 31, 2004
Customer Avatar
Harold Richards
Keith Green, like Rich Mullins, was a gift to the church. The songs they left behind will continue to bless Christians for as long as the earth remains. To God be the glory for saints like Keith Green.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.