Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Performance Tracks include lyrics, demonstration(not original artist), and tracks in multiple keys with andwithout background vocals. Key is indicated.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 683%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of options to fit every range of voice

Date:September 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Susie
Location:Landisburg , PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality merchandise. It had lots of options so can be a good fit for just about any range.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

not happy

Date:August 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gayle
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I am usually ahppy with everything. The CD did not play. not in my home CD player, car CD player, or Karoke. I ordered it again. This is the first time that I have ordered and been disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love that the CD has different keys to choose

Date:May 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
PastorTim56
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Song! Great sound! Glad this has different keys in which to sing. Many people have asked me to sing the song again and again!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
believer
Location:Mt Holly, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Worth the money with different versions and range of keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Words cannot describe this song.

Date:May 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Robin Clark
Location:DuBois, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time I ever heard this song, I was hooked. It has so much meaning and this accompaniment CD is great. The music is wonderful and it is a very high quality sound. I just have to really practice singing it without crying the whole way through!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High quality product

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
patches
Location:Collinsville, Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never ordered any accompaniment tracks from Christianbook.com that have not met or exceeded my expectations. Thanks for great products!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
D. B. Hollis
Loved the sound and dynamics; however, needed medium key. We had to purchase another company's version to get the middle key (and it only came with bgv. We'd rather not use bgv's).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tina Eiden
Gives our men's group some options on key's. Love your products! Transaction was smooth! Peace
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debra Webb
I am very pleased not only with the product. This CD is excellent quality and just as I expected. You will be happy with this choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Phillips Don
The music is great! A tricky song at times to sing but it's one of those that will move the listener! Well worth the effort. Lots of room for singing style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Through The Fire, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
A Taylor
Another great soundtrack by the Crabb family. If you are looking for a more upbeat song with a great message, I would highly recommend this song. It's great to know that through the fire your weakness is made strong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.