Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Macalmon Music LLC. Instrumental Worship CD

Macalmon Music LLC. Instrumental Worship CD

Adorned with simple melodies, gentle notes, and cascading arpeggios, these piano-based orchestrations of beloved hymns will serenely lead you deeper into God's loving presence. Includes "Fairest Lord Jesus"; "I Sing Praises"; "We Worship You"; "Draw Me Nearer/Draw Me unto You"; "Sing Hallelujah"; "O the Glory of Your Presence"; and more---all to enhance your quiet time with the Lord.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Instrumental Worship CD
Review 1 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
truth
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful, lifts your heart to worship. Wish there were more than just the available two.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

trully peaceful

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bonita
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great to soak with and to come and be in the presence of the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful quiet time worship music!

Date:February 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Arlene
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful quiet time worship music! This CD will be one of my favourites for a long time to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful ministry

Date:October 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pat Penn
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This music ministers to the soul; gives you opportunity to truly worship the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Peggy Brown
This CD is beautiful and very worshipful. I am ordering more of Terry's music. He is blessed with talent. I am so glad I found his music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shelbajean Fricks
This is the most wonderful instrumental CD to be playing during your quiet time with the Lord. I have enjoyed listening to it during stressful times in my life. It was recommended by a fiend, and what a blessing it has been.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marilyn Dailey
I love this CD. I listed to it every night when I go to bed. It truly leads me into God's loving presence. I have all of Terry MacAlmon's CD's and I love them all. He is a very gifted Godly man.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
Gretchen Lund
This CD is a "must have." I play it nearly every night as I go to sleep. It is so worshipful and soothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Instrumental Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Celita Polsgrove
I love it. It is so holy, so touching! I love to pray and have this king of music to softner my heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.