Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Provident Music Distribution The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]

The Swift's self-titled debut is packed with piano led pop rock originals, including "Tug of War," "Moshing Machine," "Under the Sun," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2005
Customer Avatar
Liz
I saw this band at a Mark Matlock conference...they are really great!! I love their music. They are great worship leaders and their music is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2003
Customer Avatar
Jo Ann
We saw these guys in concert last night! Wow! Loved them! Love their music and their message! I will be adding them to my top favorite groups!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2003
Customer Avatar
Dan Rust
These guys are great. Their music rocks, and the guys are awesome and down to earth. Highly recommended!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2003
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
The Swift is my new favorite band! The melodies are catchy and the lyrics are beautiful!!! This one will be in my CD player for a long time!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2003
Customer Avatar
Will Edwards
All there is to say is great. They are talented musically and their devotion to the lord is really shown in this excellent cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2003
Customer Avatar
Aaron
Not many CDs from first-time artists impress me, but these guys have awesome talent, and it shows on this album. The piano-driven melodies and awesome lyrics will put a smile on anyone's face.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2002
Customer Avatar
Linda Richards
I have watched these guys grow from the time they first began. They have spiritual maturity beyond their years.I have watched them move crowds with their songs & spirit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Swift, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2002
Customer Avatar
Guy Simons
I have been listening to them for years, since they were Puddleglum. This new CD will rock your socks off one minute and then move you to pray the next. They are allowing God to work through them and God is blessing them, and us with their music ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.