Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Performance Tracks include lyrics, demonstration (not original artist), and tracks in multiple keys with and without background vocals. Key is indicated.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great background music

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
sunshine
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sang at church and this song was great. Love it...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality

Date:June 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
kenf
Location:Anadarko, Oklahoma
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is of good quality. It met my expectations in every way. This is the first accompaniment CD I have purchased from Christianbook.com and I will be buying more in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Evie
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is great exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bob Sumrall
Excellent product! Have already used the tracks several times at early morning prayer services before sporting clays tournaments. The different keys really come in handy when your voice hasn't "waked up". Have tried other companies, but the quality and customer service does not compare to Christianbook.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
kimberley
Great song and accompaniment. Great experience in song and inspiration. Just love it. It makes you feel as though you are really in the singer's place and it also encourages you that Jesus is coming back for sinners and we are indeed saved by the grace of God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Terry Rigdon
Awesome spiritual song!! Wish it came in more than just one cord. But I will make it work....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marcella(marcey) Conley
The sound and quality of music on this CD is so wonderful. It enabled me to get the lyricsacross to all who were listening. It is encouraging to see the response on others faces as you sing the gospel in song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kaye Robichaux
This selection arrived in excellent condition & was exactly as I expected. I always receive quality products when I order from Christianbook.com.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
Keith Chesser
I wish the CD included 3 keys as the two that were provided are either too high or too low.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sinner Saved by Grace, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Walter Whitehill
Good accompaniments but I think music should be provided as well as a chord or note to get started on the right pitch. The accompaniment is vague in that area.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.