Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Fearless CD

Provident Music Distribution Fearless CD

No more whistling in the dark! Heartfelt and worshipful, Phillips, Craig & Dean's singable melodies will inspire you to stand firm in faith as you face your fears. Includes the radio hit "Revelation Song," as well as "Counting On God," "From the Inside Out," "When Grace Walks In," "Nothing to Prove," "Name Above All Names," and "Let God Be God."
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fearless CD
Review 1 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Bought it for one song.

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
BonBon
Location:North Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
My favorite gospel song of all time is the Revelation Song. Love it! The rest of the CD is ok but some of the songs sound a like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PCD sing with heart and conviction! They're great!

Date:October 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carrie
Location:Cherokee, IA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fearless is a powerful album! I have listened to it so much and I always feel so uplifted. The songs' messages encourage and strengthen my faith. "When Grace Walks In", " Let God Be God" and "Revelation Song" are three of my favorite songs. But, I like them all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nancy Ottensoser
absolutely love the whole cd. Would highly recommend buying it. I listen all the time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shelbysmom
I'm so thankful that Phillips, Craig & Dean won their first Dove award for this cd. Every song on it is uplifting and will touch your heart and soul. Great worship and praise cd.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tracey Terry
for these 3 men to be pastors, they are simply awesome! i own all of their albums, and they get better as they go. they keep giving the listener the word, in a stylish pop-rock way. i would recomend all "pc&d" albums to everyone!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joseph E Claytor
This group was referred to me by my brother. these guys are awesome! Great, powerful, songs, very well performed & produced. I'll have to check out some of their other material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jean Lutz
I love the CD Fearless by Phillips,Craig & Dean. I play it just about every morning on my way to work and it helps me to stay focused on God's glory,grace,love, etc., it sets the pace for the day. I can/t decide what is my favorite but I can honestly say the song " From the Inside Out" continually goes through my mind, but then theres "When Grace Walks In". This CD is good for christians who are struggling with their faith as well as for christians who are not struggling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robert Kay
This cd is great.The songs make you reflect on how we are blessed by God's love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julie Hofer
This CD is another example of quality I have come to expect from Phillips,Craig and Dean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nerolie Dever
Another fantastic album from PCD. The song lyrics continue to tell the salvation story. I like the fact that there is more depth to their music than some other groups.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cari
Phillips, Craig and Dean did a FREE concert at my church last month to promote 'Fearless'. Knowing why certain songs were included on the CD and just hanging with the guys makes this an extra special disc for me and I recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
John Brakus
Great music that is both inspiring and enjoyable ! PCD puts their heart and soul into this new CD and we love "Revalation Song".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Leland Carpenter
This is a great CD. More than just the "Revelation Song." But then I really like these guys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
chas
Fearless is the best cd I own . One song is better than the next . I bought it for the Revelation song ( outstanding) and found all the tracks to have a great message with vocals and instruments that made this a wonderful cd .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pastor Bruce
excellent CD- great praise songs with lyrics that are Biblical and reach in and help us connect with the Lord who loves us. PC& D has hit another home run. Praise CD's like this are few are far between. You will love this....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lee Hendrix
I have been following PCD since their debut in the mid-90's. I've been anxiously awaiting the "Fearless" project to be released and it was definitely worth the wait. This has to be the BEST PCD project to date. Every song deserves the highest rating. Personal stand-out favorites are, "The Distance" and "When Grace Walks In". I've repeated those more than I can count. Randy, Shawn, and Dean are at their very, VERY best. This project will definitely please PCD's current fans, like me, and will create many new ones. "Fearless" uplifts, comforts, and inspires. Get it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fearless CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Hilary Rhonan
Awesome cd!! They are always terrific, and I find myself listening to it over and over.Revelation Song is wonderful! You won't go wrong with this cd!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.