Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Christian Music Group The Isaacs... Naturally CD

Capitol Christian Music Group The Isaacs... Naturally CD

Infused with originality, fresh arrangements, and breathtaking harmonies, the Isaacs' new release features a stellar collection of "nearly a cappella" favorites, combining bluegrass, country, and gospel melodies! Includes "Little Bit of Heaven"; "Hard Times Come Again No More"; "Come, My Child"; "Healin' Stream"; "The Three Bells"; "No Shortage"; "Hallelujah"; "Peace, Be Still"; "It Is Well with My Soul"; and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Review 1 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got them for my Son, he loves them.

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sally Freeland
Location:Knoxville TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were at a very good price, and quick delevery also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good CD

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
mindy2
Location:St. Louisville, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this CD but not as much as I thought I would. The snipits played on line show cased its best parts. It just didn't seem to be a dynamic as I thought it was going to be. Over all it is really good, but not great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The harmonies are superb!!!

Date:November 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jenae
Location:Kennewick, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing like hearing family members sing together.
Such great harmony. Can really hear it on the songs
they sing accapella. Wonderful!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Thomas C Thomas Jr
Great album - my husband loved every song and was so glad I had sent for the album.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Dennis
I love this CD Naturally by the Isaac's the Harmony and the message it brings has blessed me so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katie
The songs on this CD are all beautifully arranged, though if I had to choose I think my favorites are "Hard Times Come Again No More," "Healin' Stream," and "No Shortage." I have to admit however that I was very disappointed that the Isaacs didn't write many of the songs on this CD. Still, I did enjoy it and would recommend it to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lois Herron
The Isaacs have a remarkable family story. Even more remarkable is their pure harmony and the spiritual delivery of each song. It is a joy to listen to them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
diva
Excellent music and harmony. Will buy more. The sound is unique and solid. Not many groups have special family harmony. I really liked "The Three Bells" and "Peace Be Still".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Isaacs... Naturally CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2009
This new CD is one of the best CD's I've ever heard. The only problem I have with this CD is that The Isaacs only wrote one song on the project. But, the singing and arrangements are........OUTSTANDING. "Naturally" deserves ALL 5 STARTS.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.