Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Glorious Day Accompaniment CD

Provident Music Distribution Glorious Day Accompaniment CD

Mastertrax are the original artist performance masters in three keys. Includes the artist's original background vocal track, plus a high, medium and low key track without background vocals. Demonstration is in the medium range as originally recorded by the artist. Lyrics and lead sheet enclosed.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mibroome
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soundtrack is just like the original recording. I'm glad I purchased it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:October 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
papasfirst
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, excellent price. Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beckyjrz
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this song and look forward to singing it at church with this excellent CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a high quality accompaniment cd

Date:June 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brithesciguy
Location:Vancouver, BC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a high quality recording. The backup music is true to the original artist. My only complaint is, there is no sheet music for the female harmony. Also, it would be nice to have the sheet music as a PDF file on the cd so you can view the music at a higher magnification.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product met my expectations. Great!

Date:June 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan
Location:NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with my purchase. The cd sounded just like the original. When my friend and I performed the song we had so many comments that it sounded just like what they had heard on the radio.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I wanted

Date:June 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
mostly music
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always love these accompaniment CD's because they come in three keys and I can usually find one to suit my voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love the cd.

Date:May 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tommy
Location:Berry, AL
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case was broken when I received the package, so I was afraid that the cd would be messed up. I was pleasantly surprised to find the cd unharmed. We received it promptly and in time to use the music in the Easter program at our church. Actually, during the applause for the program's conclusion, our choir made its way to the stage. When the applause died down, we then sang "Glorious Day"...a beautiful ending.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:April 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Baboo
Location:Dawsonville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD offered several key options to fit the voice ranges in our Youth Group. I am very pleased with the price, quality and shipping speed for this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Toni
Location:Tyler, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The CD s were what I was looking for. I even found the one to replace my old track tape I have used for years in church as a solo special. I was impressed with the large selection of accompanyment titles available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jesus loves me
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a good sound quality and I would recommend to anyone. I expected over a week to receive the CD but it came a lot quicker than I thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
RLM1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality sounding CD, with multiple keys to choose from, at a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
mfc66
I love the quality that Mastertrax provides this wonderful song. I had the honor of singing it on Easter morning with another woman at church and it was wonderful. Most importantly, it is a great song that just would get any Christian excited to celebrate their risen King Jesus Christ at Easter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Alicia Schemper
Totally great quality! Sounds just like the original. Mastertrax is the brand I prefer to purchase and work with when looking for accompaniment tracks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glorious Day Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ruby Kelley
Great as all products I have purchased have been. The price was right, the CD quality was excellent, and it arrived within a week of ordering! What's not to love?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.