Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Give Thanks CD

Provident Music Distribution Give Thanks CD

Join worship leader Don Moen for this passionate live recording of uplifting praise & worship. Songs include "I Will Celebrate," "Like a Shepherd," "Give Thanks," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Give Thanks CD
Review 1 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judabug
Location:Central CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very old but I LOVE THIS! We had a couple go with us in the car and they also loved the cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a great album

Date:May 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
packee
Location:cocoa fl
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I would recommend this to anyone as I love listening to the music great songs on all the album
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
JMKangel
Location:California
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dearly love this cd and lost my copy of it several years ago. I recently had breast surgery and gratefully the diagnosis was non cancerous. I truly believe I was healed. I remembered all the verses of the song "I am the God that healtheth thee and kept repeating them into surgery. I was so pleased to find your web site also .. Thank you !!! Bless you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We all have to give thanks to the Lord

Date:October 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Squarelogic
Location:SLC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once more, Don Moen gets us to the greatest THANKS we can give: the one to the Lord. The melody and composition is great!
Listen, relax and give thanks to the Lord with this wonderful collection of great christian music!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mildred Baladad
i really like this cd every morinig i always play it and its really a good song to lift your good spirit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pam Meek
everything that I order is always at my home or they email or if something up with my things
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debra Gower
This is my favorite cd. Don Moen is an awesome worship leader. I love every song on this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
AngelJoy
This is a wonderful recording from Integrity's Hosanna! Music. The songs flow very well together and Don Moen does an excellent job leading the worship. You'll find yourself singing along, worshiping the Lord. Many of the other titles they put out during the 80s, early 90s are now out of print or hard to find, so get this one while you can!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2006
Customer Avatar
Janice
Wow!! what an inspirational Praise and Worship CD. It is most uplifting. My recommendation is of the highest there could possibly be for this one. Don Moen has put together songs of thanking our Lord for all things, in all things, in always.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Give Thanks CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2002
Customer Avatar
Yvette Lee
A couple of years ago I was diagnosed with Retinitis Pigmentosa, an eye blinding disease. When my aunt in San Antonio, TX found out, she gave me this tape to listen to. I used to listen to it everyday and cry. This tape is very soothing. My daughter who was 7 at the time even loved it. I let my mother use it, but never got it back. I have been searching for a copy for awhile now. I finally found it and can't wait to listen to it again. I promise that anyone who listens to it will enjoy it and feel closer to the Lord!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.