Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Integrity Music Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD

Integrity Music Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD

Recorded live at 14,000 member Free Chapel in Gainesville, Georgia, this new release features worship leader Ricardo Sanchez, Grammy-Award winning artist Israel Houghton and a dynamic worship team in a powerful worship experience. Pastored by Jentezen Franklin, this multi-cultural church is a recognized leader in the Christian community. And with outreach programs on TBN and the Word Network, Jentezen is one of today's most respected teachers. Ricardo Sanchez is a seasoned worship leader and artist with over 15 years of experience ministering in churches and touring across America.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Review 1 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Desmond Jones
This an amazing CD! I play it over and over and so does my wife. We play the CD in our Van wherever we go. We love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Berens
This cd is incredible! i bought it for one particular song that i LOVE...and it has quickly become my "least" favorite song on the cd -- and it's still one of my favorite songs! It's powerful, uplifting and ushers you into the presence of God. I love this cd!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vivian Cole
This blessed me so much. I have been letting others listen to it to get a blessing from it. I think this is the #1 Christian CD out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Life Christian Sanctuary
This is one awesome cd. A contemporary praise and worship experience that has plenty of both and is sure to please. I've been searching for this cd at Borders, Barnes & Noble, Best Buy, etc. for the past 4 months. I was delighted to find it at CBD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Sullivan
I bought this CD to listen to the powerful "Moving Forward" track, but I have fallen in love with the whole CD. There are some great praise and worship songs for the congregation and for personal use. You can sense the presence of God during this worship experience, This is an inspiring, moving, refreshing CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Laurie Hilgers
The Lord will touch you, heal you, and set you free through this anointed praise and worship!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ruby H.
If I could give this CD ten stars, I would. This CD really ushers in the presence of the Lord. I especially like track 4, 6,7 and 11 , but the entire CD is wonderful. I gave one as a gift to a friend of mine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Becky
I love this worship CD. The more I listen to it the more it brings me into the presence of the Lord. You can feel the anointing that was paid for by 3 weeks of prayer and fasting. Thank you Jentezen Franklin for your obedience to the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kathy
I love this cd! The music is great! It will uplift you and bring you into the presence of God. I am a member of Free Chapel and I was at the live recording of this cd. Israel was definitely involved in the singing and he had a part in writing several of the songs. Buy it. You won't be disappointed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Stacey
This is a great CD! The songs are biblical. The music is great. You can't help but get caught in an atmosphere of worship whether you listen to the cd in your car or at home!In response to one of the other reviews of this cd, Israel Houghton does sing on the cd (track 8 My Nation Healed). It's a great song that reminds us to cry out to the Lord for all nations.This cd will revive, refresh, & challenge you to take your worship to a deeper level. I highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Drew Eastes
One of the most annointed worship CDs in recent years. I highly reccomened this cd to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Paul
This is CD has been a real disappointment for me. I bought because I saw the name Israel Houghton on it. Israel is not even singing any songs. Some guy names Ricardo with a really sour voice is trying to sing these poorly written songs. Just christian music trying to reproduce the same old stuff to make a buck. This one is a stinker. DO NOT BUY!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Nelson L. Garcia
This is by far one of best Praise & Worship CD's I have ever heard. It has really changed the way I worship The Lord. The worshipers of Free Chapel Worship Center did an outstanding job of leading the congregation into the presence of the Lord in worship. Get this album. It's worth buying and will usher you into the presence of the Lord like never before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
imkayliesmimi
This is an awesome CD, a close 2nd to Ricardo's debut CD. I go to this church and Pastor Franklin & Ricardo just reach your heart every time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jentezen Franklin Presents Moving Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Denee Badois
This is the best worship CD I have ever heard. It is so powerful and has changed the way I worship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.