Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Provident Music Distribution Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD

Mastertrax are the original artist performance masters in three keys. Includes the artist's original background vocal track, plus a medium and low key track without background vocals. Demonstration is in the high range as originally recorded by the artist. Lyrics enclosed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product

Date:October 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
froberts
Location:FLORIDA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This track has quality sound and background vocals.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tanisha
The sound track is of highest quality. I love it when the accompaniment track is exactly like the original. Does take some practice but I believe what makes it happen is feeling the song as you sing it. I sang this at church after singing several others and this song got rave reviews. It's sooooo deep!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gwendolyn Wesley
This works quite well for me. The background vocals are of good quality as is the music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol Wade
The accompaniment cd is great.. my youth choir love to sing along with the track w/o the lyrics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
natalie holden
this is one of the most anointed songs to ever come out. I've heard many artist sing this song, but Sister Vickie you sing this song as if you wrote it yourself and it's personal. I sing this song and the spirit movesthank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Delores Hill
I really love this song. It puts you right into tbe presence of the Lord! Thanks so much Vicki for allowing the Lord to use you in such a powerful way!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Terri Cleaver
This song is a little difficult to sing for a soloist. It would have been helpful to hear on the sound byte provided that there is so much ad lib in the song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
Donna Bonner
Because of Who You Are brings me into the presence of the Lord. I appreciate soul stirring sounds from Heaven. The music that Vicki Yohe "produces" comes from her soul. The other song I LOVE is "You Are Amazing". Vicki, keep honoring the Lord with your sound, and in honoring HIM, we the people will also celebrate your fruit. We love you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Because of Who You Are, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
missy
I hope 5.0 is the highest score because this cd is out of this world. The song Because of who you are blesses me each time I hear it.Vickie is one of my greatest gospel performers I love to hear & watch perform.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.