Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Infinity Music Distribution A Piece of My Passion CD

Infinity Music Distribution A Piece of My Passion CD

Author, television hostess, and musician Juanita Bynum brings her love for the Lord to this fresh collection of funky urban worship, gospel ballad blues, and high-energy praise songs! Opening with the joyous "Break Forth," it includes "Above All Else," "You Are Holy," "Overflow," "Any Crown," and "Wonderful Is Your Name." Two CDs.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for A Piece of My Passion CD
Review 1 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ruth Quinlan
I enjoyed the album but it doesn't seem to be well balanced sound wise. It does have a great selection of music and she is very annointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Min. Nancy Nieves
Wow I am truly blessed by them. I use them in the women orison and God has touched so many by the ministring of the music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lisa Martin
This is an Awesome Worship CD that I love so much especially the song Overflow! This is very good to have playing during your Prayer time and your Quiet Time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2007
Customer Avatar
J. Stevenson
This CD is sheer ministry!!! It will bring you right into the very presence of GOD. Well Done Mrs. Bynum.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
gaye king
I've only heard portions of the cd and it's excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2006
Customer Avatar
Jonathan Mosley
This CD has truly been a blessing to my life. It is AWESOME! It has taught me more of how I should desire to have people share in the OVERFLOW of my relationship with God. All I can say is that I have found my GREATEST weapon to fight against the enemy... worship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2006
Customer Avatar
Gail
This CD has certainly brought me in the presents of the Lord every time I listen to it. It has comforted me in many ways. I've had streaming tears down my face. It uplifts me every time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Piece of My Passion CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
SarahBeth Caldwell
One thing you can never say about Juanita Bynum is that does not passionately love her Lord! This album is very aptly named. Here on this double CD you hear and feel the powerful, all-consuming, burning love she expresses to her Saviour. There are a couple of fast songs, but more often, the songs are "ballady" worship. I have been repeating tracks 2,3,4,5 over and over and over on a continuous loop because they minister to me so powerful. I was at Megafest 2005 and had the priveledge of experiencing her minister Above All Else and a bit of My Hearts Desire. She is the real deal. She isnt one way on the CD and another in person. This is a Throne Room, Behind the Veil, right into the Presence of God CD. Once you receive this CD, you will be Blessed in the very depths of your spirit man by the very God who Loves with all of His Passion for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.