Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD

Provident Music Distribution Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD

Cedarmont Worship for Kids is a twelve track collection of split recordings, with music on the left and vocals on the right. Includes "Here I Am to Worship," "Beautiful One," "Agnus Dei," and more.

*Note: Does not include printed lyrics
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Review 1 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great CD.

Date:March 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
weincellar
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The songs are sung by children which makes it easy for my class to sing along with it. I also like the split track feature. The purchase was everything I expected.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daughter Sings

Date:July 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lady Seeker
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to sing along and worship Him. She grew up on children's Bible songs and enjoys this transition to more grown up music.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
LHMN
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent worship music. We use it for Sunday School to help the children worship.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ginger Bowman-rape
Great product for kids to perform with. Thank you. I recommend this product for churches and schools.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tamera Petzoldt
The Cedarmont Worship for Kids, Volumes 1-4 are great for using with the children's church choirs. I have three choirs, from Pre-K through High School, and there was something for EVERYONE on these CDS! I only wish there could be separate performance tracks, instead of the split-track format. Those don't work as well with our limited sound equipment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathy Lingo
Love the songs, perfect for children's choirs! Can't wait to use them all! This is perfect for a choir director that does not play musical instruments - the split track CDs are a God send!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sonya Waters
The Cedarmont CD's are great to have for your childrens worship! I like to have the split tracks so the only voices you hear are the kids. Great songs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Colquhoun
All 4 of these Cedarmont Worship for Kids are great. They are produced in an easy key for the average singer and the music itself is of superior quality. I'm using them with my teens as well - minus the voices - they love singing with them. They are worth more than they cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kristy Falcomeni
Anything that says Cedarmont is AWESOME!!This CD is GREAT for advanced children's choirs or Youth Choirs! Music is a Fabulous way to teach all the children of God to hide HIS word in our hearts!!AMEN!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cedarmont Worship for Kids: Volume 1 (with Split Tracks), CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jen B.
Great songs! My children's choir at church loves this CD! The songs are all favorites, easy to learn, catchy and uplifting! We use it with children ages 2-10 and they all love it--even the adults get into it! Great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.