Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Completely, Accompaniment CD

Provident Music Distribution Completely, Accompaniment CD

Mastertrax are the original artist performance masters in three keys. Includes the artist's original background vocal track, plus a high, medium and low key track without background vocals. Demonstration is in the medium range as originally recorded by the artist. Lyrics and sheet music included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julie Jarock
Absolutely love the song-will be using it for church. Really wanted the sheet music, which I didn't know was only lead sheet music. Had to have a friend rewrite to include the left hand so I could use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christie Coco
I have been singing for many years now, and finding original sound tracks has been quite difficult. These soundtracks are exactly what I have been looking for, and having the orginal music with them helps. If I get stuck on a part, that's all I have to do is go to my keyboard with the music, and play it. I have found these soundtracks to be the best tools out there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melinda Allen
Fast, efficient process and handling of order. High quality CD. Very pleased and will definitely be using again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Wanda Robinson
The CD was wonderful and exactly what I needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Victor Flamini
Beautiful song. The CD is exactly what my daughter needed to sing this song in church.Quick delivery. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
John Gibson
My wife absolutely loves this cd. especially with the different ranges and the back ground vocals. highly recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Eric Christman
The music is true to the original. I go to a French evangelical church in Qubec and occasionally sing in what our church call "Breakfasts of hope. I translate the song and sing it in French to bring people to Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Daniel Duncan
I love the CD and the format. I sounds great.What a blessing to find this. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anna
I absolutely love Mastertrax after performing with this track I am very confident that Mastertrax is the best out there and I love this song! So this buying this track was a great move.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ema Tarau
Wow, great song to sing for a wedding and praise our Lord and the same time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Samantha Casey
This is a great accompaniment track. I would have to agree that the lyrics are way to small to read, but other than that , it is exactly what I expected. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cathy Jones
The cd is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I wish is that the lyrics sheet was a little bit larger print. I did have to enlarge them to read .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jan Hays
It is a beautiful song and having the option of different keys with the CD is great!! It stated that the lyrics and sheet music were included, however I did not get the sheet music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Ho Grullon
This track is beautiful and the accompaniment music is exactly the same as on Ana Lauras album. Excellent quality track.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Klemple
This song is a true inspiration. It is in the movie Facing the Giants. I heard it on the radio before I saw the movie and just couldn't forget it. Ana Laura is truly annointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Completely, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2006
Customer Avatar
Lisa Houston
This is a beautiful song. This young artists' vocals are powerful and emotional. I hope she continues to record others like it. This recording is a great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.