Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Time Life Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD

Time Life Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD

This installment in the Songs 4 Worship series continues the tradition with twenty-two powerful praise anthems and classic songs of worship. Holy Ground includes "As The Deer," "God Will Make A Way," "Spirit of the Living God," and more. Two CDs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Review 1 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
lilbit
Location:Forsyth GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I am very pleased with the song...................
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent collection - far better than I expected

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
PappaMike
Location:Olympia, Washingto (State)
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good sellection of tunes; I will use most if not all in my weekly liturgies!!!
Most albums seem to have a few or less good tracks and the rest is trash; but not this one - it is all good !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stacy
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the cd. I was expecting alot of songs that I knew already . But there was a number of them I didn;t know
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Evelyn Clonch
Location:Berkeley Springs, WV
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I find this a de-stressor and raises my attitude of prayer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its really greatt.

Date:October 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
charith
Location:VA
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All are melodious and takes ones step closer in worshipping our LORD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Thomas C Thomas Jr
I have the other albums in this series and was glad I could add to my collection. I hum along and do my baking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeannie Donaldson
I just LOVE these CDs. The songs of praise and worship are so wonderful, they just invite you to sing along. I have one of them playing here almost every day. They have easily become my favorites. I have even used them to go to sleep on several occasions. At their regular price they are a great deal... at this sale price, they are a steal!! You won't be sorry you purchased them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
dlynda
I am so glad that I ordered "Songs for Worship-Holy Ground." It is a very uplifting album. I would like to have more in this series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anita Butler Bartel
My husband and I love this CD! The artists are amazing and all of the songs bring immediate peace to one's heart. I plan on buying several more for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.