Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Soundtrack features a demonstration, and follows with accompaniment in high (F#), medium (D), and low (Bb) keys, with and without background vocals. Printed lyrics included. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judith Handa
Location:Fairfield, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have sung this song on my worship team that I sing in. And so I purchased this CD so that I could sing this song in the prisons that I minister in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
denise
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This is a great song and I loved the arrangement! I needed it for a Sunday service and it arrived promptly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tiffney Nix
this song is sooooo goog. i am learning to play it on piano for our praise team. it will touch your heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karina Rivera
I really love this soundrack, it's very well organized, the keys,the background voices,the lyrics and sounds great! it's perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gary Payton
I love this song and this soundtrack is great!The high key version worked beautifully for my voice and also my church enjoys this song, now we can sing it anytime thanks to this CD made available by christianbook.com!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Howard Hawkins
This Daywind product is very good. With the various keys it is easy to find the comfort zone in order to perform the song. The demo portion was excellent and helps in giving a guide in how to perform the song. I found the bg vocals helpful when singing as they add to the performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judy Brosius
Good quality product, loved the song, quick delivery, good price. It's a pleasure doing business with your company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cindy Lawrence
One of the most beautiful,learnable and moving songs I have ever purchased. the song trac contains 3 keys with and without background vocals in each key. a memorable and touching song. this is a MUST purchase for any singer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Valerie Thornton
Awesome Song! It is a good arrangement and good key selection. Kari Jobe and Gateway worship is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angela Hanson
This soundtrack was perfect. I love it when they have the demonstration and the song in all 3 keys both with and without background vocals. You are my single source for soundtracks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sheryl Brown
Good arrangement!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thomas Baltzegar
Revelation Song is one of the most beautifulsongs that I have ever heard. The anointing of the Holy Spirit is so powerful in this song if you will just let it minister to your soul.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Terri Wester
What a song! Talk about holy spirit annointed, this song is so beauitful and very touching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathryn O'connor
This is great song. It is such a soul moving song.The accompaniment version has different levels so it makes it easy to sing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Linda Sprague
This is right on the origional, a difficult song to nail down but the cd is awsome and I love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chrissy Laswell
This track is excellent. The only thing is for me it was just a little draggie. It could have been just a little faster. I am referring to the tempo/speed of the CD itself. Other than that, it is EXCELLENT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Pizarro-calderon
It was excellent!. The music was crisp and clear. Praise the Lord, I was blessed as I sang as well as the congregation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Audra
Love the words to this song and the medley; however, it progressively got too rocky for my taste and those in my church. Loved the way it started out though. If it hadn't gotten so rocky, I would have give it 5 stars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cynthia
Awesome song to lead God's people into worship...was able to listen to it in its entirety with printed lyrics on YouTube.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Revelation Song, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Betty Wilson
Not the revelation rendition I was looking for however, great praise to the Lord though. Not a song or praise that our congregation would be enthusiastic about.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>