Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution I'll Say Yes CD

Provident Music Distribution I'll Say Yes CD

Join director Carol Cymbala and the incomparable Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir for this breathtaking live recording of traditional hymns, spirituals, and songs of faith. With flawless performances and exhilarating music, the group's landmark 26th album includes "Holy Is the Lord," "I Adore You," "Spirit Fall Down," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I'll Say Yes CD
Review 1 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Brooklyn Tab album yet!

Date:September 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
CaspianBlue
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third BT Choir album I have purchased, but I think it is my favorite. Besides being beautiful, all the songs direct praise and worship to Jesus in a wonderful way. The words and music of the songs really stay in your heart and mind, and help keep you focused on the Lord.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dorothy Fluces
Idid not like this cd as I do the previous ones.I have obout 98% of their cds.However I would recommend it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dominique Riddick
This Brooklyn Tab CD is very beautiful and inspiring. Was also the best price for this CD I found.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Celeste H.
loved the dvd so much i gave the cd as a gift! as always the music of the brooklyn tabernacle choir is always a blessing;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
William Crumpton
We have played this CD often since receiving it. It is another wonderful worship experience with the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir. From the familiar songs to the new ones all lead you into a spirit of worship of the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Daisy Arocho
I've always been a huge fan of the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir and they never fail to put out anointed and Spirit filled music! Keep them coming!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Larry Whittington
This CD is excellent and one of the best Brooklyn Tabernacle has ever recorded! The chorus "I'll Say Yes" is especially moving and powerful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Werner T. Heyen
I'm an absolute fan of this wonderful choir! The inspired words and voices talk to our hearts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Hermine Bowen
Thoroughly enjoyed this album - especially "Good to Give Thanks"( the reason I bought it), as well as other favourites from their previous albums.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Maria Zayas
I can't begin to tell you that this whole CD is awesome. It brings you to an awesome good time with the Lord and the Holy Spirit. I highly recommend this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sally Riman
I absolutely love the sound of this choir. When I listen to them, I get transported up!! Carol Cymbala has been blessed and shares that blessing with us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stephen Thompson
This album is by far the most blessed of any I heard. Once can sense the presents of the Holy Spirit in each song, and the annointing from God our Father as evident as well. I have recommended this album to many of my friends and family members and will with gods help continue to so. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
S M Cooper
An excellent recording of three differentkinds of christian music. Holy is the Lordis great for Praise and worship. I recommendthis recording to all music lovers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lillie Williams
This album is great, I have been bless by all the songs on this album.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bethany Guiste
There is some wonderful worship represented in this CD. It is easy to enter in and worship the Lord right along with the music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Norma Linton
The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir has done it again. I'll Say Yes is encouraging,and uplifting to the soul. The choir, soloist and musicians were truly anointed and a blessing to hear. It's difficult to turn it off, but when you do, you will find yourself singing the songs to yourself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joann Roland
Can't stop listening to it! In fact told my girlfriend about it she listened to it and ordered same day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nicholas Calvelli
This CD is outstanding. It is anointed and well done. I highly recommend it. It will bless you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marchien Marshall
After hearing some of the testimonies of the choir members and reading about Carols testimony, I have been so lifted up and encouraged by the songs on the cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for I'll Say Yes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
rj
this is truly an amazing cd...i mean WOW to see and hear them record this live at their church on September 23, 2007, was truly an awe-inspiring-amazing experience..when i heard the songs again i can still feel the way i felt when i first heard it in their church. every song grabs hold onto your attention in the first second...i can go on and on about this cd i really can, but the only way you'll know how it feels to be in God's presence is to buy this album, you will be saying YES!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>