Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galilee of the Nations Hallelu et Adonai CD

Galilee of the Nations Hallelu et Adonai CD

Hallelu Et Adonai is the Hebrew phrase for "Praise the Lord". International Messianic recording artist Ted Pearce, brings the listener back to the ancient Hebrew roots of Praise & Worship, with soothing vocals and raw unplugged acoustics.

Ted Pearce is joined on this CD by German worship band Be'er Sheva, from TOS Ministries in Tubingen. "The songs of Be'er Sheva reflect their heart for Israel and their love for Adonai. Their international ministry has taken an unparalleled stand against the rising tide of Anti-Semitism in Europe", says Yochanan Ben Yehuda, President, Galilee of the Nations Music.

This International blend of worship music in the Hebrew & English languages will encourage you to pray for Israel while taking you to the feet of Yeshua (Jesus), the Holy One of Israel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Review 1 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing !

Date:April 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
CitizenofHeaven
Location:North Vancouver, British Columbia
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first heard Ted Pearce on "The Best of Messianic Praise & Worship". His songs were so good I had to get this album.......I experience "Times of Refreshing" every time I listen to this album.......Grace and Peace to you and Thanks BE to GOD for Ted Pearce !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
SeerProphetess05
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good messianic music to worship and praise
Adonai.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a beautiful CD for worship

Date:February 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rev. Lola Glenney
Location:Tampa, Fl.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the worship and the instuments. It is a very powerful CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joe L Suttie
Ted's Obedience To The WORD And To The Holy Spirit Blesses My Soul. This Is One Of The Very Few Works Of Worship Devotion I Will Play Throughout The Night Watch. Thank You For Carrying The Word Of God In Music. Hallelujah! Be Blessed Beloved Of The KING
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Greg Glasco
I love everything that ted pearce has done we wanted to replace this c.d. from our collection as we gave it as agift to my nephews girlfreind ,after his funeral he was just 28 and killed in an auto accident in wyoming this pastyear psalm 23 on this c.d was the song played at his funeral and it touched many people profoundly and blessed my nephew bradley's family and freinds.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gina Jones
I absolutely love this CD. I play it over and over. Ted Pearce is so easy to listen to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pamela Fowler
I really like this cd. Well worth the money. You won't be disappointed. A great worship cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jason Vititoe
Ted Pearce has a great ability to write praise songs for the One True G-d! His music is amazing and his style really brings you into a time of praise and worship. This music is great for any time of worship. Praise Adonai and Yeshua (Jesus) the Messiah!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ruth Schaeffer
It takes me back to Israel. I can total be there praising and worshiping. I just love Ted Pearce (I have many of his CDs).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hallelu et Adonai CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Vicki Tasman
Great Cd!Ted Pearce has a heart for Adonai.His worship style draws you in...Blessings to you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.