Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ino Records/m2.0 Communication Undisguised CD

Ino Records/m2.0 Communication Undisguised CD

Kara's self-titled solo debut reveals her worshipful response to the joy and freedom that God has lavished upon her since her formative years. Undisguised is a fusion of danceable pop, electronica and exuberant worship-lyrics that point to God as the creator and sustainer of life, the never failing love of our lives. Includes "Bring It On," "More Than Enough," "You Are the One," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Undisguised CD
Review 1 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:July 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tina Ross
Location:PSL,FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy this CD a lot!! Music is great, upbeat !!
This is one I play often.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful music & message, multi-generation appeal

Date:July 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
legaleagle
Location:east coast
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely sound, solid word/message. Style is somewhere in between pop and something a bit more classic, appealing to both a 30/40 something year old and teen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good CD

Date:May 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
MC0820
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wasn't sure if I would like this when I bought it, but went for it because it was such a good price, and I like it a lot more that I thought I would! I like that it has slow paced and fast paced songs, and of course the Lyrics are great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Value!

Date:February 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Christopher Bowman
Location:Indianapolis IN
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kara has a very powerful voice and I enjoyed this album--especially its fantastic price. Christian music fans should add this album to their collection. Very soulful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chotelca
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Artist! this cd is of amazing quality, the voice of kara is enchanting!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Christy Osteen
Location:Alabama
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CD was very good.. Price was great. would recommened.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

Date:February 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
snooky
Location:Renfrew, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this CD, I listened to it every day since I purchased it. Her voice is so easy to listen to and her songs are straight from the heart. I would recommend this CD to anyone that want's a relaxing, inspirational and moving sound.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Album - Great Price

Date:February 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Raymond James Betz
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this album because of the great price, but I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of this album. Kara's voice is clear and beautiful and the arrangements lead to an overall feeling of praise to God. Recommended for any age.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Music

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sweet Debbie
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cd not knowing who Kara was, But she has a beautiful voice and I love the music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Hope
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
were some good songs can't beat the price close to zoegirl in sound
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nelida Rivera-gauthier
I had never heard of this artist but I received it as a Christmas gift. It is one of my favorite CDs and I just bought another copy to give away as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joyce Prestel
I have always liked Kara. I got her first cd years ago and this one has the same style of music. She is different but in a good way, you can tell that there are some electronic gadgets integrated in her music but it is young and has a great beat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Juanita Cochran
This Cd was the best. I was very pleased with the service CBD provided. I will buy again from CBD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Undisguised CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2005
Customer Avatar
Christina
I love Kara. If you like ZOEgirl you will probably like Kara.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.