Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]

Provident Music Distribution Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]

The Signature Songs collection from Dallas Holm includes liner notes with Dallas' reflection upon his favorite and most memorable songs. Songs include "Chain of Grace," "I Saw the Lord," "Worth the Waiting," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

refreshing

Date:June 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
MrMDC
Location:il
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy to be able to listen to the older favorites in southern gospel sung by a voice that rings true. Did not fully realize how much Dallas Holm means to those of us that enjoy meaningful inspiring music. Very enjoyable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mick
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dallas Holm has always been one of my favorite artists and this CD brought back great memories of walking closely with God partly through the music of Dallas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Scopesrx
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD. I have most of Dallas Holm's CD's, cassette tapes and LP's. The spiritual messages his songs radiate are awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sonia Rivera
I love Dallas home. His songs inspire you to look up to the lord. Love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Su Thompson
I've always enjoyed Dallas Holms songs and suddenly I realized that I can't find my accompaniment tape. So I came to this website and found that I could at least have a CD with "I Saw the Lord"(my ultimate favorite) and some of my other favorites on it. I'm excited about this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jim Martin
Dallas Holm is probably the most under-appreciated talent in Contemporary Christian Music. Obviously written from the heart, it is impossible to listen to his songs and not be spiritually moved.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Kuczenska
This is a 5-star cd. Very relaxing, excellent voice. I will be looking for more Dallas Holm cds.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robin Redd
This was a great CD. I order it for the song Rise Again, but after listerning to the song they were moving.Will be ordering other in the future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Doris Mcshane
I have always been blessed by the songs thatDallas Holm sings / writes. I just am sovery humbled when I hear RISE AGAIN because IKNOW that My Savior did !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2007
Dallas Holm is one of the best to ever minister in song. He is the real deal. It has always come through in his music. Just wonderful...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2005
Customer Avatar
Dony
I have been a fan of Dallas Holm for years he is a God sent and a wonderful singer. Everytime I hear him sing he blesses my heart. This CD has a lot of the good song on it. VERY GOOD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Signature Songs: Dallas Holm, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2002
Customer Avatar
Debbie Crates
This is an excellent c.d. I've been a Dallas Holm fan for years and this cd has a combination of old and new.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.