Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Performance Tracks include lyrics, demonstration (not original artist), and tracks in multiple keys with and without background vocals. Key is indicated.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful song

Date:January 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Helen Talley
Location:Kentucky
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered too late to use this year, but we are covered for next year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patti
Location:North east New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this song and will sing it in church Christmas Sunday. The cd's are good quality. Never disappointed in the music you have available. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this number!

Date:November 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Deborah Cowdrey
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a wonderful song for Christmas that includes the entire holy family. Often Joseph is left out, but that is not the case here. Easy to learn and perform, but dramatic as well. Great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

was what i needed when i needed it

Date:December 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
ineeda
Location:lenoir,nc
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i needed this for our christmas play and it came in plenty of time to practice and use...plus i enjoyed listening to the demo version as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Date:December 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
grandma J
Location:Eaton Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This song is beautiful and I am so glad that I selected this for our Christmas Service.
Great message also background vocals and accompianment are very well done. Mail came in about 5 days so it didn't take very long.gran
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
John Young
Nice arrangement for soloist + background choir or soloist alone. Exactly what I expected and desired.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kelley Haragan
the tape worked great for the church misical. It was easy to learn and perform! Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Penny B.
I really like the song but I found the music a little faster than the original. All the Daywind tracks that I have purchased are faster that the originals. You just have to adjust your timing to the music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna Bess
The background vocals are AWESOME!! I will certainly be ordering any more music I might need from you!! THANKS AGAIN!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Fred Flowers
Just listened to it today and it sounds great. The BG voices are a little different than on the tape I previously had but it shouldn't be a problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Heaven's Child, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2006
Customer Avatar
Susan
This is such a beautiful song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.