Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Christian Music Group Jesus Saves Live CD

Capitol Christian Music Group Jesus Saves Live CD

In one extraordinary evening of worship, Travis Cottrell and 7000 worshipers experienced an unforgettable night celebrating one singular, eternal truth: Jesus saves! Recorded in Atlanta, GA, Jesus Saves Live features 16 uplifting worship favorites and originals, fully orchestrated and supported by the 200 voice choir of Woodstock Baptist Church.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jesus Saves Live CD
Review 1 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
kayce
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome music. Great worship songs. I would recommend to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lucy Omezi
I first saw Travis lead a worship for Beth Moore. He is a great worship leader. I love the CD and I'm not dissappointed that I purchased it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Diane Andrews
This CD naturally draws you into a spirit of praise and worship. It is also great hearing Beth Moore talking on her own as well as in a song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tiffany Robinson
Awesome cd! Got it for the song "Jesus Saves" but love every song on there!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rochelle Webb
A worship cd which will bring you into the very presence of God, fill you with His love, all your spirit to soar to new heights and depths in praise. I love the Baptist's but this recording moves to all who love the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rochelle Webb
Purchased this CD and have entered the very deep places of God when Worshiping with this CD. We have even begun to play a lot of the songs in our church. My neighbor girl was having problems as a teen and has feed on this CD and has found Jesus and freedom from her trouble. Thank You Lord For anointed Music.. this is well worth the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ashley Stanford
Amazing worship CD... I took it on a road trip and through tears to joy to outright jumping up and down in my car... the songs, the arrangements, everything is just perfect. The pieces from Beth Moore are a wonderfully added bonus throughout the listening as well. BUY THIS CD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus Saves Live CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
kathy nadeau
Love this CD! Very worshipful, good variety of styles - both my teenager and I enjoy listening. The songs are each unique but yet each one points out a different aspect of our relationship to our Lord. We pre-ordered this at the concert and I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.