Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]

Provident Music Distribution I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]

Come away from the hustle and bustle of daily life and enter into the gentle presence of God! Backed by the soothing strains of acoustic guitar, Don leads you in intimate, heartfelt worship in songs like "Our Father"; "Lord, You Are God"; "River of Love"; "Sing for Joy"; "Two Hands, One Heart"; "As We Worship"; and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

raise your hands and praise

Date:June 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
MiBella
Location:San Diego
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible as always, this artist knows how to lead others to praise God in song. If your spirit is discouraged, just put this on and let it minister to your heart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very best worship cd I have ever heard

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
jasi
Location:Buffalo NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the praise and worship music that Don Moen shares on this disk. The way he presents it makes it so easy to learn and sing along on the very first playing. Thank You God for giving us this talented and dedicated man and his ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great music to paise the Lord with!

Date:October 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Squarelogic
Location:SLC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an album that takes you in direct communion with the Lord. I believe in praising the Lord with music and Don Moen gives me the opportunity to do that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Catherine T.
If I could give it a higher rating, I would, many times over. I love the title song, I Will Sing. I have most of Don Moen's CD's and they have been a blessing to me. I went in for a quadruple bypass on my heart in the spring of 2009, and I made sure I took his CD's with me. They gave me strength, peace and encouragement--and singing these praise songs is what helped me heal faster than the doctors expected. Don is truly anointed of the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jolly Mpiana
I thank God for this website, because I have found most cds and dvds that I was looking for, a specially the album I will sing. I have used this service since 2007 and i have made great savings on my purchases which has proved to be a blessing. I recomand anyone to use this service, keep up a good workjolly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Christina Lo
One of my Favorite Worship CD's. My 4 year old daughter loves it too. The words, music all go well together with a message that goes beyond our own feelings. I bought one for ourselves and for a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2008
One of Don Moen's best CDs, I truly feel that on the night of this live performance, that all in attendance must have felt the Spirit of God in that place. Wonderful praise music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Laura
Awesome CD; it has gotten me through some very difficult times by reminding me of God's promises.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2001
Customer Avatar
Denise
You are truly in God's presence while listening (and worshiping!)to this CD. Don Moen has done an excellent job in putting this together and sharing his heart through the music - I smile and clap with joy and then am brought to tears at the complete 'awesomeness' of God's love for me. On a long drive home one night, "I Will Sing" and "Lord We've Come to Worship" sparked the most incredible prayer session I've had in awhile. I'm eagerly waiting for anything else that Mr. Moen shares with us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2001
Customer Avatar
Victor
This CD is awesome! I listen to it very often. It draws me into God's presence. I pray that God continues using Don Moen to bless many people around the world.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2001
Customer Avatar
Chris
Absolutely AWESOME CD. To GOD be the Glory for the wonderfull music he gives Don Moen and his other artists.This is one of, if not THE BEST Praise and Worship CD I have heard in a very long time.The LORD Reigns!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Will Sing, Compact Disc [CD]
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5