Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Soundtrack includes printed lyrics and a demonstration, plus accompaniment in high (Eb), medium (B), and low (G) keys, with and without backing vocals. Not original artist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Collins
Location:Hinesville, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife was looking for this song and we knew that Daywind was a great company. Hence we bought, we liked.
Great song great company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
lisamarie
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I had a hard time find the cd locally and found it online.
It is beautiful and I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Cd

Date:May 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
LeeW
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the CD in a timely manner and it fully met me expectations. Thanks, Christianbooks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CD had various key choices

Date:April 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
lisav43
Location:Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The music was great quality. What impressed me the most were the different ranges of keys we could choose from.
I love your company!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good music to enjoy.

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mike
Location:Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter to use at her church. Looking forward to hearing her rendition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dawn Norris
Lovely song and great quality sound provided by Daywind. Excited to add it to my music collection for performance!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Denise Brown
I like that the CD offers 3 different ranges to choose from, however, I found that the arrangement was different than what I was expecting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Carr
Love this song and I am very glad that it was available for me to perform at church one Sunday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Better Than A Hallelujah, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ann Snow
I really think this song has a wonderful message of hope. I can't wait to share this song at church
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.