Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Integrity Music I Believe There Is More CD

Integrity Music I Believe There Is More CD

Songwriter, worship leader, and performer Don Moen adds to his impressive catalog with I Believe There Is More, a powerful collection of worship classics, hymns, and original pieces. Ranging from inspirational worship to Celtic to gospel styles, this fourteen-song set includes "Saviour King," "O God of Abraham," "Mighty to Save," and others.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Believe There Is More CD
Review 1 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome worship cd

Date:June 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:NH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love love love this cd , I love to sing along in worship with Don. The first song on cd is my favorite, Its a great way to start your day worshiping Jesus. I pop this cd in while I do my errands and sing to the Lord hoping He is smiling. It is great cd ,you won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
PeaJay
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a good recording and good price for the cd. I was mildly disappointed that the artist had so many similar songs in sound.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
misspolly
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is such a blessing!! It truly brings me into a place of worship and gratefulness. I am very thankful for it. I just ordered a friend one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nicolle Utter
Dear Mr. Moen: You are gifted beyond all measure and when I hear you sing it's as though you sing before the throne of God. How profound your gently sound and how you pierce my inner being with heavenly sounds. May God grant continued grace upon your gift. Amen.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeannie Donaldson
I wish I could give this CD 6 stars. I play it all the time and sing along with it - often I stop to just worship and praise my Lord Jesus! The words and music are awesome and lead me right to the throne room where I am filled with peace and joy. If you want something to lift your spirits - to help you praise the Lord - to bless you right down to your socks - get this CD. It is wonderful and this low price is great! Be blessed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeannie Donaldson
I love this CD. I played it almost constantly for the first weeks I had it, and have recommended it to a few friends as well. It sets the mood for worship. I find myself stopping what I am doing to raise my arms in praise. I can't say enough good about this - the price is great and the music awesome - you have nothing to lose and everything to gain!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
lrlthomas
Don Moen's Praise and Worship songs never disappoint. This CD is another successful Praise and Worship session.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michelle Faughnan
Don Moen does it again. A CD that truly moves you to enter the presence of the King and worship our God!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Believe There Is More CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Hugo Lopez
Is always uplifting with this music.Spiritual and deep message for all ages, churches, whatever.Please God, keep and bless Don and his minister!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.