Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind soundtrack includes a demonstration, printed lyrics, and accompaniment in high (Bb) and low (Eb) keys, with and without background vocals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is great

Date:March 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pat C
Location:La Junta CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't realize this was an accompaniment track. My mistake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
nanaof9
Location:Rison, AR
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a CD to replace a cassette byf the same song. The music on this CD is totally different from the cassette and it will take some time for me to learn the new one. Beautiful song, though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Margie Viox
This is a great accompaniament cd. It has just the right keys to follow. Great deal for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Emmerson Schoonhoven
The recording was not at all what I expected. I just wanted the entire song in a musical setting that we could sing to and this recording was not that at all. I was misled by the information given to me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Aloma Potts
Pleased with product. We are using it in our Easter Program. I've always been pleased with Christianbook.com and the products and service I have received. Please keep up the good work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Allan Harden
This was a great addition to an Easter program. Good demo and choice of tracks will give experienced and/or inexperienced vocalists a great song to lead in worship programs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marcie E. Eidsmoe
I'm very happy with the backgrond CD. It has good quality sound and keys. Thanks much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Then Came The Morning, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
Wayne Hawley
I was looking for a CD trac to sing "Signature Sounds" version of this with. This is a great version for our men's quartet to sing with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.