Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Soundtracks are high quality performance tracks mastered with the latest in audio recording technology and featuring Nashville's finest studio singers and musicians.

This soundtrack includes a demonstration and accompaniment in high (F), medium (Db), and low (A) ranges, with and without background vocals. Lyrics enclosed. Original artist listed for reference only.

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tamara Easley
I love, love, love this song and the soundtrack is wonderful. The three keys make it perfect for nearly any performer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robin Bowles
Great soundtrack. I'll order again soon I'm sure. I especially like the 3 key choice. Thanks for you help.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Walton Smith
Always pleased with Daywind soundtracks. My CD arrived promptly. I have always had good service from Christianbook.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jessica Hawkins
This is a very beautiful song. The music is wonderfully done. I can't help but get blessed every time I sing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tod Davis
Did not even sound like the original recording was very disapointed because I have praticed the original version many times.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joyce Evans
Very pleased with this tape, it has a wide range of keys to try. Easy to sing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michael Carroll
I have used this accompanimant to sing at different churches and it is very good and I recommend it strongly to all vocalist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brenda Smith
I have been in search for this song for some time,it is so up lifting every time my life seems to be going down hill this song comes on.I praise god every day for his blessings and for the up lifting songs he sends my way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Your Cries Have Awoken The Master, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Teresa Evans
One of the most uplifting songs out there today!!!! Very good quality soundtrack, Very pleased
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.