Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for E1 Entertainment Dist As We Worship: Live

E1 Entertainment Dist As We Worship: Live

Join worship leader William McDowell for this two-disc recording of uplifting gospel worship! Featuring a standout performance from the Group 1 Crew ("Go Forth"), this live recording includes "The Sound," "Give Him Praises," "Here I Am to Worship," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.931 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for As We Worship: Live
Review 1 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Music!

Date:October 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shelly
Location:Connecticut
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I play this c.d. in Bible Study before and after and everyone loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
jamdown
Location:Reading, UK.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was put together with listeners like me in mind, this is the kind of soul stirring songs you want to wake up to in the mornings, it draws you into worship with God. Listening to this product first thing in the morning keeps you going throughout the day , it keeps you focus on God.
God bless this worship leader to produce more soul inspiring songs in the future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Be ready for to move into intimacy with God!

Date:March 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pastor Mattie
Location:IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this CD, I have played it over and over again. The message of the songs come across in excellence of spirit, and from a heart of depth in the Word, and an ultimate heart of a Worshiper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
tjml
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great buy worship songs are on target the music is easy listening most of the songs you can enter into a praise a worship the prayer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this CD, love to worship the Lord

Date:November 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
neenee
Location:Lockport, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD, awesome music to worship too.
I like all of the songs on the cd. I haven't started the book yet so I have no reviews for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great double cd at great price!

Date:October 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Queen
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this cd to my sister and bought this one to replace mine. Both cds are a blessing. Disc 2 is my favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:April 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
itsme
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the CD because of the song "I give myself away"; fell in love with another song, "Closer/Wrap me in your arms"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great selection and broad reach

Date:April 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
tina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has a great selection and not limited. It reaches a broad spectrum and focuses on whom we should worship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome and very anointed

Date:March 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
pamjack
Location:Long Beach, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I and church family have been tremendously blessed by this worship CD, which we have used during our own worship service.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Humility8
Location:New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If no other album has taken you into God's presence, this one will. We should listen to it again, and again, and again, and again while surrendering and humbling ourselves so the world will see God's presence demonstrated in our lives --- without words.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

takes you into the presence of God

Date:October 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
butch
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it at my bible for worship music. Its really great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
LaJuana
loved it. It will usher in the presence of God in your prayer closet. "I give myself away" is a fall on your face song.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sondra Duffy
This CD is one of the BEST worship CD's I've ever purchased! I love it, I play it over & over again! I hum it at work! It's "EXCELLENT"!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Knight Consulting, Llc
From my lips and heart to God's ears, this worship music reached the very depths of my soul and takes me higher in Him. I am a true worshiper and I play this music all night (on repeat) as I sleep for a renewing of the mind experience. I especially like the "Wrap Me in Your Arms" arrangement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Brenda Ruff
I love the CD. It is truly a worship experience! I've also had an opportunity to see the videos for several tracks from the CD and you can truly feel the presence of God in the place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robin Register
one of the best worship recordings I've heard in a long time. very anointed worship takes you right into the presence of the Almighty GOD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Mosley
I love the songs on this CD. I heard it first at church and wanted to know the artist right away! So, I checked CBD first and there it was! AWESOME worship songs and music! I especially love; I Give Myself Away, Wrap Me In Your Arms & Show Me Your Face!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kirsten Emerson
An at home worship experience that is like no other. This CD not only focuses on worship for our breakthrough but to change the world. To totally give your self over to the LORD like it was intended since the Garden of Eden.To be used by the LORD for the people of God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dwayne Hardman
It is a great and awesome CD. I think everyone should own a copy of this cd. It is a great worship cd for our generation. Since I recieved it I never took it out of my cd player. One word to describe it Powerful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for As We Worship: Live
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
C. Williams
Since receiving this CD (which has been about 3 months), we have played it daily. It is part of our daily worship. I believe this music was birthed out of a heart of worship and intercession unto the Lord. God bless you Pastor William for your yieldedness unto the Lord. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing this CD. In fact, purchase several and bless family and friends. We have and receive constant feedback as to how blessed they are by the music. Some have told us it is one of the best gifts they have received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>