Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for INO Records One Life CD

INO Records One Life CD

A little bit country, a little pop and roll. One Life follows up on the premise of 33Miles' "New Artist of the Year" nomination. Musically diverse, yet tightly woven together by award winning producers Brown Bannister, Nathan Nockels and Sam Mizell, One Life is an authentic expression of the heart for today's CCM fan.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Life CD
Review 1 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT!

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
servant of God
Location:Quincy, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I love country and pop music these guys are awesome. If you buy one CD it should be this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michelle
This band is amazing! They have it all, the words are inspiration and the music makes you want to cry. I can't wait for more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
J. Welch
Absolutely love this CD. My favorite song is "Jesus Calling". It brings tears to my eyes, yet hope in my heart! My children even love to sing along with the songs. 33 Miles is now one of my favorite groups. Looking forward to getting their new CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nancy Wenn
Love it! Love it! Whatever your situation, He's there and 33 Miles lets you know!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nancy Wenn
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Especially Jesus Calling. What a song of hope. When I'm feeling good, its a 'feel good' song, when I'm down, it's a song of hope. Definitely one of my most favorite CDs ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jotika Teli
Amazing, beautiful and inspiring CD. I would recommend this to anyone! Very encouraging and reminds us all to live life to the fullest cherishing everything God has blessed us with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon
This whole album is awesome. I have gotten one for each of our young people in church. Looking forward to seeing them in concert in Marion, Il on the 13th of June.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Pubentz
Loved it! Perfect- A little bit country, a little pop and roll. Looking to see them in concert!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Yasab
I love this CD! 33miles is now my favorite band. I love worshiping God as I listen to their music and I like the country sound in there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Erica
What an awesome CD! I thought 33Miles' first album was great, but they've really outdone themselves on this one. Poignant and worshipful lyrics and great sound. 33Miles is far and away my favorite band! Both of their discs are must-haves!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lori Ruot
This is now my official favorite band. I love listening to their music-- the lyrics, the beat, it's a great experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Toni
This CD is wonderful! As a new believer looking for worship music, I stumbled upon their first CD last year and have listened to it about 1 billion times! It truly gives me the ability to worship our Lord from my very core. I couldn't wait for their second album and it did not disappoint! Way to go 33 Miles! Thanks for allowing God to use you this way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Yvonne Parker
Awesome. One of the best I have bought this year. Country meets pop meets rock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2008
This is just as good as there last CD luv,luv,luv,I really luv the words 2 these songs! Most of there songs are situations that people go through I love there style some songs on here are little bit of a country beat I think my fav. is Jesus Callin I luv the words 2 that song there the best hopefully they keep on makin more CDS go 33 Miles If you wanna get closer 2 God and just sing some really cool songs buy this CD you nothing 2 loose!~
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One Life CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marie
Freaking awesome! I bought 10 copies for all my grandkids! So glad I stumbled across them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.