Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hillsong Glorious Ruins Live

Hillsong Glorious Ruins Live

Recorded live, this highly anticipated album showcases international Hillsong teams from London, Stockholm, and Cape Town---including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, and Ben Fielding. Features "Man of Sorrows," "Anchor," "Where the Spirit of the Lord Is," "Always Will," "You Never Fail," "Closer," "God Who Saves," "To Be Like You," "We Glorify Your Name," "You Crown the Year," and the title track.
Customer Reviews for Glorious Ruins Live
This product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to continue to the product details page.