Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Soundtracks are high quality performance tracks mastered with the latest in audio recording technology and featuring Nashville's finest studio singers and musicians.

This soundtrack includes a demonstration and accompaniment in high (E), medium (C), and low (Ab) ranges, with and without background vocals. Lyrics enclosed. Original artist listed for reference only.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome song

Date:March 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pat C
Location:La Junta CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to learn this song after hearing it sung by a friend at church. It is so awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best quality and best price

Date:March 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Larry Schmittou
Location:Brighton, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked a lot of different sites offering the sam brands but they were considerably higher in their unit prices and their shipping prices. Some sites offered a lower price if to bought 3 or more but Christianbook.com still was the better deal. Christianbook also had a much better selection to choose from. They processed and shipped my order on time to my satisfaction. I would not hesitate to order from them again and strongly suggest to others that they try Christianbook.com first.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ellen Williams
I love the Booth Brothers. We dont miss their Concert unless someone is sick. And I love Michael's Secret Place. It stir's your heart. I think everyone has a Secret Place They have such wonderful harmony. They are so blessed. And we love them!God Bless to AllEllen Williams
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vicki Smith
I love this song and cd! I love Michael Booth anyway. He is so funny! Thanks again. Vicki
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Turner
I really enjoyed this track. Was glad that it had different keys to try and sing with. I still haven't mastered it yet, but I will.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jackie Church
I find that this is a perfect song not only to sing but just to listen to and inter into worship with. I am sure in all our lives there is a place we would like to forget and hide. But this song reminds me that Jesus is not there to condem but to clean and make Holy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shannon Rusch
Awesome track. Love the song, love the accomp. Really liked the choice of 3 keys and demo to practice. As usual, Daywind provides excellent quality procucts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2009
Years ago an elderly lady sang this song at our church. Her only accompaniment was the guitar she played--it was wonderful! I didn't think I would ever hear it again until I found this beautiful, simple soundtrack. The words say so much, as each of us probably have things in our hearts we've never made right with the Lord, we just try to not think of them. I love it and plan to sing it very soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debbie Davenport
What a song! A great altar song , one of the best we've heard in a long time . The words really touch your heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Secret Place, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bunny Palmertree
Christianbook.com is the only website carrying this accompaniment CD. The quality is exceptional and the price more than competitive. Thanks for a great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.