Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Daywind Music Group God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD

Premiere Performance Plus tracks include lyrics and original artist demonstration as well as tracks in multiple keys, with and without background vocals. Key is indicated.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top notch

Date:March 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pastor John
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife, Grace, and I, have been rehearsing with your sound track God on the Mountain. It is always good to have the choice of voice range accompaniment.
This engaging song has been added to our repetoire, and we look forward to performing it for a long time.''
John E. Marshall
Associate Pastor
100 Mile House Evangelical Free Church
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Darrell
Great accompaniment track. The only thing I would want in it is that there is no vocal accompaniment on voice ranges medium and low.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jonathan
Don't forget 2 thumbs up for Tracy Dart who wrote the song. After realizing that it is in the valleys where growth occurs not on the mountain top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Claire Hassel
This CD is exactly what I was hoping to find and I'm thrilled to have it. Quality instrumentation, and a variety of voice ranges.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Glenn Rosser
I have no problem with anything except the fact that it is split track which somehow dosen't sound right, also the main thing I don't like about it is there no background vocals on key 2 and 3. I am choosing key 2 to perform in church , more in my range but I would like for there to be some vocals on all keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janet Butts
Loved it--it's just like the cassette I have but needed it in a CD and has it in a couple of keys if ever needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Beth Aga
The CD is great! The case the CD was in was all cracked when I received it though. Probably could have used some more packing to protect it in shipping. Otherwise it's great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Gilbert
We love this cd. Thank-you very much.By the way we have been looking for "The Fourth Man in the fire" Can you get this or not, or do you know some where we can get this sound track. Thank-you very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Iva Crandall
This is exactly what I wanted! Love the music accompaniment! Will work perfect for church special music!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Eileen Bass
I love this artist, Lynda Randall, and would like more from her. Her veersion of "Through It All" is better than the one yu have available
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Eileen Bass
I love this artist, Lynda Randall, and would like more from her. Her veersion of "Through It All" is better than the one yu have available
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Patton
This is a great CD. The different key choiceallows it to be used as a back up track formore than one vocalist. The words are dynamic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God On The Mountain, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2006
Customer Avatar
Julie Rupley
This is an awesome song. I would recommend it to anyone. Excellent for praise and worship at any church service....anytime! 2 thumbs up for the Gaithers and Lynda Randle, she is awesome!God Bless & keep up the good work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.