Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Mighty To Save CD

Provident Music Distribution Mighty To Save CD

Mighty To Save features 15 life changing worship songs from Paul Baloche, Lincoln Brewster, Hillsong, Hillsong United, Israel Houghton, New Life Worship and others. Around the world these songs are bringing an invasion of God's Truth into worship services and the lives of individuals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mighty To Save CD
Review 1 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

enjoying the cd

Date:May 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
tckm
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product was great, however, both cd cases where broken on arrival! Not comforting to say the least about ordering online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
roswell
My daughters (10y & 8y) LOVE this CD! It is very uplifting. They knew some of the songs from church and school. The other songs are new to them and are quickly becoming their favorites!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
erica
i love this cd best worship music ever. my favorite songs are mighty to save and your name
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
erica
i love this cd favorite song mighty to save i listen to it love it alot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pat Giesbrecht
This is an awesome CD. These are songs we actually sing each week in church. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tina Battle
I am so glad I bought two, one for me and one for a gift because I couldn't part with it. Awsome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Regina West
Awesome CD, I love all the songs.Truly a worship CD that will bless anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Laura Overmann
I love every song and it puts me in a good mood and remember all that God and Jesus has done for us. Thank you God and Jesus
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sheila Scott
this is by far the best worship cd i've heard in quite awhile..all the songs will touch you, not just a couple as in some cd sets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Elaine Wisner
I've been waiting for this song to come out as I think it is a beautiful praise and worship song with lots of energy and meaning!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Gardea
I loved this cd. It is a very good worship cd.I listen to it every morning on my way to work. It is also very good for church worship songs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ashley
Im 14 and this cd is incredible. It gives me peace and a true feeling of worship for my savior Jesus Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mighty To Save CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Christopher Nudo
This is one of the best praise and worship CDs. You can rock and sing and most importantly PRAISE THE LORD, with every moment of this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.