Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for E1 Entertainment Dist Still Standing CD

E1 Entertainment Dist Still Standing CD

Recorded live in the rebuilding New Orleans, this energetic release from Bishop Morton offers songs of hope and encouragement, hymns of faith and electrifying gospel praise. Includes "Agnus Dei," "You Restored Me," "We Made It," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Still Standing CD
Review 1 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Leta Forsythe
I am just a Bishop Paul Morton fan anyway. If you want to get into the presence of God,buy any cd from Bishop Morton,he is truly annointed. Love this cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vickey Murphy
At first it took a little getting use to the tempo and the message but once I sat back and listened to the music it was very well received by my spirit. I loved the way the singers praised God in the New Orleans style. the message it's not about me was extremely uplifting to my soul, made me want to be more humble in honoring God and putting me out of the way. If you are looking for encouragement in music, this is the CD to buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Leroy Taylor
Absolutely Awsome! "Restored Me" and "Be Blessed" The two songs are much needed especially to encourage people in these hard economic times. We need to pray for each other in order that we be blessed and watch God change things!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Olivia Larry
This CD has tremendously blessed me. I can feel in my spirit that what he sings, he has experienced and he is confident that God can do and is doing what He says.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
anthony hagans
To Bishop Morton, Still standing is an under statement when it comes to this CD. It is the most powerfully anointed CD that I have heard I'm very enlighten by it. I love the entire CD but the songs "Still Standing" and "Be lessed" are two of my favorites. So Bishop Morton Continue to stand and be blessed by God's favor. May God Bless You!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Lauretha Cobb
This was an awesome CD made even more so in the midst of the hurricane Katrina disaster -- through faith and trust in God what seems like an end, is only another beginning. I really enjoyed the songs -- I'm a great Bishop Morton fan, and Kurt Carr too -- so I received the best of both worlds in this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
MonK
Wow! This album is Great! Well done Bishop & Kurt Carr! It's a must have with Spirit-filled, electrifying worship! My favorite so far is "You Restored Me".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Still Standing CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
Dana Nelson
What an awesome outpouring of genuine love for God!! This song ministers to me in so many ways! God Bless you Bishop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.