Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Soundtracks are high quality performance tracks mastered with the latest in audio recording technology and featuring Nashville's finest studio singers and musicians.

This soundtrack includes a demonstration and accompaniment in high (F/G), medium (Db/Eb), and low (A/B) ranges with and without background vocals. Lyrics enclosed. Original artists listed for reference only.

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Phil Devaney
Location:Fort Kent, ME
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a moving song. After preaching a message on Isaiah 53 (on Easter Sunday) I concluded by singing this song. There wasn't a dry eye in the sanctuary (including mine). I highly recommend this song to anyone who has the range to sing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great vocals.

Date:October 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
cconley
Location:Salisbury, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Here again I was a little disappointed because when I got this it appeared to have been a used CD. It played okay so nothing was said. ??????????????? I paid new price just not sure why you would send something used.??????
Response from Christianbook.com:By Internet MarketingOctober 28, 2011
Accompaniment CDs come from the publisher without shrink wrap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ros ell
Location:New Brunswick, Can.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't expect to find a track for this song. Very pleased with the quality. Heard the Talleys perform this song and had to have the track. This is a perfect match to the original.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

useful

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
pastor
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd will help during the music portion of worship in our church. It works as expected. It was packaged so that it would not become damaged which is a good thing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nancy Gaede
Absolutly wonderful product. I love it! Great CD. i love the 3 different ranges on it. IM gonna buy again . Delivery was quick. Cane in perfect condition. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
4given
This is such a lovely song and we really look forward to using this Daywind track, bit tricky to get the timing right, but with lots of practice we'll make it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Howard Carpenter
Product was top quality. Would recommend Daywind sound tracks. I can hardly wait for the person I bought it for to sing it in church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Andrews
If you are looking for songs that bless your heart each time you sing it, this song is for you, as you sing praise to the one who gave his life for you, your heart is absolutely filled to overflowing, truly awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angela Grassmyer
Powerful, absolutely love it. You will feel this and touch lives with this song. In just my opinion, a well trained soprano 2 or alto voice works best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mikerentals, Inc.
CBD comes through again with a great quality product. This is a very good accompaniment CD. Sounds very similar to original recording.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rhonda Forbes
This is a wonderful song! Great sound quality and a blessing. Service was great, I will buy from this site again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for His Life For Mine, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robert Kinman
This has to be one of the most beautiful songs I have heard in a long time. I sing a lot at mu church, and I love this song
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.