Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Soundtrack features a demonstration and follows with accompaniment in high (Gb), medium (D) and low (Bb) keys, with and without background vocals. Printed lyrics enclosed. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A very good CD.

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Smiley
Location:San Jose
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It would be helpful if the Key of the High, Med, Low was printed on the ordering process.
I really like having the demo, various keys and words.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipment received quickly!

Date:October 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lssmusic
Location:Chicago suburbs
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I received the soundtrack I ordered quickly and in perfect condition. It was exactly as described on the website and the audio preview is a great help!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't be better

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
riversprite
Location:Bossier City, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful orchestration. Couldn't have wanted more from this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Donald
Location:IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very powerful song lyricswith a tremendous message
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jean Crockett
order arrived promptly as promised. CD quality excellent. Wide range of tracks to fit any voice. Liked the enlarged printed lyrics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Max Rink
Absolutely phenomenal! Quality and key choices are very inclusive as usual. Need I say more?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
daghson
ha keep on blessing you guy there an you guys send some gosple songs thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lenisa Cooper
The only thing that would have made this better would have been to have the actual original singers on the demo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Randy
The arrangement was very inspiring and wonderful.How I wish to have a copy so that we could sing it also in our church here in the Philippines.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julia Johnson
Excellent and I really appreciate the voice range selection and key selection for our choir.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michael Spence
I was very pleased to find the demo onthe sound track along with three different keys and with or without vocals on each track.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Louise Windsor
Have been looking for this accompaniment CD for quite some time now. It's pretty close to the original, not quite "perfect" but we can definitely use it! It's a beautiful song, words are powerful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for I Then Shall Live, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Elisa Toxey
This is a great product with the song featured in different keys, which is wonderful! And it is a great song written by Gloria Gaither.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.