Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Praise Hymn Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD

Praise Hymn Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD

Now you can sing your favorite songs in your range! This soundtrack features a demonstration and follows with musical accompaniment in high, medium, and low ranges with and without background vocals. Key signatures of vocal ranges and lyrics are included. Original artists are listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Heart felt

Date:February 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
midget
Location:casscoe Ar
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This song brougt tears to my eyes. My heart was so moved. As you listen to this song you will wonder is there a reason for a sermon to follow. This song will move you.
It takes some time to be able to sing it due to you heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lynn Wills
Very good. I like having more than one key. Hopefully, one will be suited to my voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Diane Wood
This is a great peace of music I have been practiceing it and have found it to be very easy to learn I would recommend it to everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Eric Beavers
The CD was just what I expected. The qaulity is so good, I play my guitar with the music as I sing the song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robert Nally
Beautiful and easy to sing to by Praise Hymn vendor... had demo, plus hi, med, low with and without bgv's. Wider variety of choices than other vendors.. thanks for listing them all so I could compare... Wonderful music easy to follow.. Thanks Christianbook.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jodi Rentsch
very inspiring bringing old hymns with a new twist, this song was very easy to learn
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Terry Rigdon
Once again this was exactly what I was looking for and so glad that you had it. I had only heard it one time and now I hear it at least once a day. Thank you so much. The song I ordered were more than I had ever hoped for. I usually use tapes and these were my first CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Victor C. Brooks
Very pleased with this accompaniment CD. I can hardly wait to get the song ready to perform.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carmen Roberts
The CD was a very good quality CD. It had a range that fit my voice. I was pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Brandy Holman
I love the cd and I am looking forward to sharing it with my congregation. It is a beautiful song and has such a powerful message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tammie Klima
I love the words to this song and have received wonderful responses every time I sing it. It's a lovely and precious way to remember that God has unending love and amazing grace for all of us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jeannie
This track is great. Very, very close to the original. The church loved it. It's such a moving rendition of this classic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Charla Owens
This is a beautiful song! The accompaniment tracks made it easy to find the perfect range for my voice. Five stars all the way! God bless!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.