Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Macalmon Music LLC. Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD

Macalmon Music LLC. Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD

Recorded live in 2003, this nine song release puts you in the front row for passionate live praise and worship, led by world renowned singer/songwriter Terry MacAlmon. Includes "Agnus Dei," "I Sing Praises," "Blessing and Honor," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Review 1 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
J. der Meer
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very very good CD. Great worship songs. Excellent !!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional

Date:October 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mannaman
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Few worship albums are this good. Buy this. You won't be disappointed. It's outstanding.
When you listen to Terry MacAlmon, you don't need time to "get into the mood" or "mellow out" to worship; you can instantly begin to worship the Lord with him. It's outstanding and amazing. More than any other worship leader of whom I know, listening to Terry will enable you to immediately enter into worship. It's delightful. I'm so glad I found this album.
This album exceeds my expectations.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

Date:October 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ms. Johnsie Smalls
Location:Maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly a worship CD, if you thirst for a true worship experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
revpat
Location:Toronto, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is one that 'really leads me into worship.' There is such an anointing upon it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If you are a worshiper...this Cd is anointed!

Date:February 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Godsgirl
Location:Woodbury, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so peaceful and has the Anointing of God all through the entire CD. Great Investment!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for worship

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
EC135guy
Location:West Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD will bring you into the presense of God!! It is annoited and is excellant for worship! I highly recommend this CD!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful to play while praying, praising the Lord

Date:December 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gilbert Arroyo
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a must have the combination of the worship with the
piano playing in the background, you will feel the presence of
the Holy Spirit come upon you and it will bring a refreshing to your life......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anointed worship and prayer aid

Date:October 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Genie Smith
Location:McAllen, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this CD on when I'm praying. As it plays in the background, I find myself incorporating the words and worship from the CD into my own prayer and worship. It helps usher me into the presence of God. Sometimes I start singing along, singing to the Lord, especially "You Deserve the Glory," and "Even So." It's almost like being at a prayer meeting where everyone is praying and God's presence has come down. Wonderful!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product will draw you in to worship!

Date:October 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Victorious
Location:Flint, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is pure worship! You will enounter Jesus again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Alvin Schatz
Fantastic! I have heard this before and HAD to get a copy. You can feel the Lord's Spirit through this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lana Wheeler
I love Terry's music. I use his cd's when I pray. This one is beautiful. I bought it for a certain song I heard him do on a program, I am not disappointed. It's great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Celita Polsgrove
I love this man of God. His holiness, breakness, spirit filled soul transpire in his voice and his choir. God bless Terry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Brenda Terry
Terry is wonderful as usual. A great leader of worship. Heaven comes down as praise goes up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Smith
CD is fabulous; you are certainly in the presents of God with the worship that is played on this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Fredal
This is my favorite worship CD. It inspires individual or group worship directly to God the Father and the Lord Jesus Christ and God the Holy Spirit. No matter what kind of pain you are in this CD will draw you into an awareness of the love and power and presence of the LORD. All nine songs are wonderful worship songs. There are no songs that are hyper. I love this CD - it is now my favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sheila Deweese
WONDERFUL!!! With this music it is real easy to change the atmosphere and connect with the Holy Spirit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
Patricia Hester
This is a great worship CD. I really get in the spirit with him as he sings. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Ruby Niccum
It is a wonderful CD and we use it during our time of prayer and intercession. I rate it as a 5.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Nancy Fernandez
This music is so anointed. You can easily enter into worship with it and into the throne room of God. Would recommend for worship leaders wanting to learn how to worship in a deeper way. Does Terry have a Music book for this CD?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Live Worship from the World Prayer Center CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Wally Saika
As I sat there listening to this CD with my headset on and eyes closed, I found myself completely immersed physically (crying),emotionally (joy), and spiritually (praising God). A real sense of heaven with all the angels and saints praising the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>