Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Christian Music Group Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD

Capitol Christian Music Group Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD

After watching the must-see movie of 2005, let the experience linger with music inspired by the film! Includes "Open Up Your Eyes" (Jeremy Camp), "I Will Believe" (Nichole Nordeman), "Lion" (Rebecca St. James), "Remembering You" (Steven Curtis Chapman), and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Review 1 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2008
I loved this cd!My favorites are New World, which is kinda like The Slam,Turkish Delight, which is proof that disco isn't quite dead yet, and Remembering You. Open Up Your Eyes, You're The One, Waiting for the World to Fall, More Than It Seems, and Lion were all very good.The rest of the songs are okay, although not quite as good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Do not confuse this with the movie soundtrack. Be sure to buy this one: "Music INSPIRED by..." It has some really amazingly incredible songs!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
A Brother in Christ
I had a wonderful experience with this cd. GET IT!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Pharris
I can't rate this CD highly enough. I find myself worshipping - real, deep worship when I listen to it. What an inspirational CD!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2006
Customer Avatar
olivia
It's great! cool!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2006
Customer Avatar
Hannah
I's a great cd! I listen to it almost every day and it seams to brigten the room!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2006
Customer Avatar
Karah
This cd is awesome! I really like Waiting For The World To Fall by Jars of Clay, New World by TobyMac, and More Than It Seems by Kutless. This cd is awesome and worth your money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2006
Customer Avatar
ashley
i love this cd! I heard the rebeca st.james song in concert and loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2005
Customer Avatar
Jeremy Pierce
This is an awesome disc with so many great artists writing songs for it!!!!!!! being a jeremy camp fan i really like open up your eyes, and i also love kutless' and steven curtiss chapman's song. YOU HAVE TO GET THIS CD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT'S DEFFINITELY WORTH YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2005
Customer Avatar
~Nicole~
One word: AWESOME:D!!!!!This is a GREAT CD!BUY IT:)!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Music Inspired by The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2005
Customer Avatar
erin
I just got this for my birthday,the songs are rewarding with so many awesome christian artists!!I cannot stop listening to it..The songs really get to your heart!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.