Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs

Provident Music Distribution Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs

Captured live over 2 nights in South Africa, this powerful double disc recording features the talents of Israel & New Breed at their finest. Join the captivating live gospel worship on "Alive", "Favor of the Lord", "Alpha and Omega", "New Season", and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Review 1 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anthony Shuler
This is the worst CD I've ever heard. I heard a couple of their songs on Songs 4 Worship compilations and liked them so I bought this and didn't even like one song. I feel like I should wear a paper bag over my head that says "SUCKER" on it for wasting my money on this worthless music.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vernell Weston
I enjoy listening to this CD everyday. It is such a blessing to have it finally in my hand. I recommend this CD to anyone who loves to praise and worship the LORD.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robyn Anderson
CD packed and filled with annointing. Both disks are great. My favorite is cd 2. Spirit filled songs are on both......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Faye Baptiste
The CD is great. Every song is an inspiration. Israel and New Breed will touch hearts with this CD. Its a must have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
DENISE FRA
Really an awesome album..Inspiring to so many, to know and feel God. Everyday I play this album and it is a new experience every moment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Dagma
After listening to another level I thought it could not get better than this ....But with a God of no limits this Cd is truly a classic....the words of each song is indeed God breathed with his anointing on every note....after going to another level u need to be at place of an enlarge territory , hence this is the cd to have...my favorite is You've Been a Friend, To Worship You I Live, No Limits, Not Forgotten. In fact I love it all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Brenda
I want everyone I know to have a copy of this! Truly inspired of God. You can hear the power of the Lord in the music, the messages. Get this and take your praise to another level and the limits off of your life as you serve God in all that you do! His awesomeness is manifest in Israel and New Breed and I thank God that they are such willing instruments!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2006
Customer Avatar
Nina Singer
When you listen you will decide to take the limits off and allow God to enlarge your territory!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2006
Customer Avatar
Melissa
The best yet for this wonderful anointed young man. Worship on the cutting edge. I recommed this cd to people of all generations, color and creed. Every song is blessing to you spirit. Think of this as food for your soul.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2006
Customer Avatar
Alvina August
I love the music on this album. I am originally from Zimbabwe where my pastor was Bishop Tudor Bismarck. It is awesome that Africans have the opportunity to be heard, that God's spirit is moving all over the world. I pray that the annointing over the ministry and gifts imparted to Israel and New Breed would continue to thrive and overflow to all the nations of this earth.God Bless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2005
Customer Avatar
Evans
Awesome cd. I was blessed by it. The music and the lyrics were truly from the Lord God Almighty. I dare you to buy this CD you won't regret it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2005
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Anointed, Apointed, Alive, Israel and New Breed are called "for such a time as this" Glory to God for the anointing on this cd. This is a must have and yes Israel spoke prophetically on Another Level that he was going to Another Level and he has arrived! Jesus Christ lives in Israel and New Breed. Praise God for them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alive In South Africa, 2 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2005
Customer Avatar
ROBIN
Most unique gospel album in a while. Israel sense and style to put music together is a gift from God and God alone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.