Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]

Provident Music Distribution Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]

Songwriter and worship leader Travis Cottrell returns with "Alive Forever", an album featuring the perfect combination of traditional and modern worship sounds. Includes "God is Great", "All the Earth", "Be Unto Your Name", and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:September 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
gaysmoak
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything Travis Cottrell does. He's extremely talented and annointed of God!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sue Hendershot
Love this CD! Love Travis Cottrell and the band and singers! Every song on this CD speaks Jesus to me. And I have had the most awesome private praise times singing along with the song "My Passion"; acknowledging that Jesus is truly my passion. Buy it; you won't regret it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Mccune
I was disappointed that he didn't sing more songs on the CD. I thought he was singing all the songs. That is what I wanted, a CD that he sang all the songs. It is a good CD, I enjoy all the songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kim Kelsey
This is a fantastic CD with lots of variety. I had the priveledge of seeing Travis in person when he opened for Beth Moore a few years ago. What an incredible worship leader.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2007
Customer Avatar
Janneke
Given to me in the Netherlands a few years ago and now we are living in Canada. An amazing inspiring CD to listen to as often as I can, to get closer to my Savior and Friend, Especially driving to school. The kids listen with me every once in a while and have their own favorites! Again, amazing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 23, 2007
Customer Avatar
Susan
Best worship CD I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing and listening to (over and over and over and over again... you get the point!)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kelly
This is my favorite c.d. EVER! My two year old knows all of the words. We sing the songs and praise the Lord together. Our favorite song is "In Christ Alone." Travis Cottrell is an anointed singer and songwriter!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2006
Customer Avatar
Mary
This is, hands down, my favorite Worship CD. There are a few songs I usually skip over, but most of them cause my heart to either dance or kneel or stand in awe before The King. My heart is changed as I am brought into the presence of the Lord and consider the reality of what He has accomplished for us (we are now "Alive Forever"!) There are 3 that I've adopted as my "life's songs". The anthem, "In Christ Alone" encapsulates the entire gospel in one song, and is worth the price of the CD. It is so moving, I don't think anyone else could perform it better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2005
Customer Avatar
Sandy
I love this CD! You will clap, sing at the top of your voice, and you will weep as you worship!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alive Forever, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2005
Customer Avatar
Jean
Great as usual!Very up lifting!Outstanding!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.