Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inpop Born Again, Miracles Edition CD

Inpop Born Again, Miracles Edition CD

With new frontman Michael Tait at the helm, the legendary Newsboys lit up airways and stages around the world with their infectious, hook-laden brand of Christian rock. This expanded edition of the best-selling Born Again album features eleven songs from the original plus over 25 minutes of additional material, including the hit single "We Remember," as well as remixes and brand new songs previously unavailable on CD.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Review 1 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great music!

Date:July 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lady Lisa
Location:MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Love all the music from Newsboys. I used to listen to the original group's music as a teenager. Now I am getting back into their music (many years later) and the new group is just as good (although I am a little partial to the original group!) My kids also love listening to Newsboys. This is our favorite go to music when riding in the car. Unfortunately I left this CD in the cd player when I got rid of my old car and now it is forever gone (maybe the cd will find a new owner and believer!) Now I am purchasing this CD so that we can listen to it once again! Great music and we love pretty much all the songs on this disc!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

some favorites

Date:January 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carrie Denham
Location:Independence, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newsboys releases are some of our favorite worship songs. we love their music! bought this one for Daddy. i think we'll be purchasing addtl Newsboys CDs in the future. we have a couple. so glad you carried this particular release. has lots of nice remixes on it :0)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellant CD

Date:February 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jctestify2
Location:Coatesville, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellant CD, great to listen to while driving. Sounds just as good as the original group.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy nephew at Christmas!

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
nona
Location:Nebraska
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Christmas gift for 19 year old young man. He was so pleased with this CD.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
jackie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simply awesome and we listen to it almost every day
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Louis Tramelli
Location:Kingston, New York
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great music. The last 4 remixes were a little strange
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Created4Purpose
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A new sound for the Newsboys and I love it! Just when you think it couldn't get better, it does. The Miracles Edition is a fabulous deal. Lots of music: both new and fun re-mixes of old favourites. I thoroughly enjoyed this cd!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Born Again, Miracles Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it!

Date:April 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Newsboysfann
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album was Awesome! A special edition of the Born Again cd, it included all of the songs from Born Again except for "Impossible". It also included 5 new songs and four remixes. I really enjoyed the new song "Save Your Life". I would recommend this cd to anyone, especially if you can get the limited edition 3D cover!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.