Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Praise Hymn God Speaking, Accompaniment CD

Praise Hymn God Speaking, Accompaniment CD

Mastertrax are the original artist performance masters in three keys. Includes the artist's original background vocal track, plus a high, medium and low key track without background vocals. Demonstration is in the medium range as originally recorded by the artist. Lyrics and lead sheet enclosed.
Note: lyrics and/or sheet music included with CD purchase only. Not available on downloaded tracks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:May 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
mdyc
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This song ministers to the soul. It reminds us that we are not alone and if we would just listen, we can hear HIS voice saying I LOVE YOU!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An nice arrangement with a smooth feel.

Date:November 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
rod56
Location:Oregon City, OR
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrangement is well done in the style that Mandisa performed it. The feel is smooth and lyrical, however if you're looking for an arrangement with the drive and intensity of its composer, Ronnie Freeman, this is not the arrangement you're looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Heather Liberty
I really like the music being printed along with the words. This helps guide me in learning the song, instead of just learning it by ear.There could be more choices with or without background vocals on the disc in the different keys though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stacie Ray
This CD is great!! It has Mandisa's version, and three different keys to choose from. Some with backgroud vocals, and some without. It even comes with sheet music if you need to peck the notes out on the keyboard or see the words and chords for other instruments. CBD did a great job getting me the CD! I ordered with ease and in a few days I had the CD. Great product!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Caren Edwards
Excellent accompaniment with the high, medium, and low key tracks to choose from and the background vocals are great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michelle Taylor
The quality of the accompaniment music is absolutely gorgeous!! Can't wait to share it in church!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lori Carr
This beautiful Mandisa song is more mellow than most of her current recordings and it's not a difficult piece to sing. I've used many other brands, but Mastertrax is by far the very best. The quality is outstanding. One would expect to pay more for the original music, but not Mastertrax.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Terri Brewer
Mandisa has a WONDERFUL CD out.The songs on the CD are very moving...and so true of our World we live in. I would recommend this CD to anyone.! The products available that help these songs travel into area churches are a blessing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God Speaking, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gwendolen Stanley
Excellent product! I like that it includes the sheet music with the CD. I love Mandisa!! Mandisa has a wide range so the vocals are hard but I am up for the challenge.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.