Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Provident Music Distribution Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD

Mastertrax are the original artist performance masters in three keys. Includes high, medium and low key tracks without background vocals. Demonstration is in the high range as originally recorded by the artist. Lyrics enclosed.Note: lyrics and/or sheet music included with CD purchase only. Not available on downloaded tracks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Damage to case

Date:August 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Restless
Location:Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I opened my delivery, pieces of the jewel cases just fell out. The cd was not damaged. The song was easy to learn and my performance went well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan Crow
Wonderful! I love Steven Curtis Chapman and this piece is beautiful!! The accompaniment is excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stephen Mccormick
This instrumental track is OUTSTANDING! It is SO nice to have really decent track music for performing these beautiful songs. I can't think of anything better than having the actual original tracks! Please, PLEASE keep these coming. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol Barnes
So appreciate the three keys, as my voice ranges depending on the song. This one I performed in church a week ago, with the lights lowered and a peaceful foggy morning scene as background. Comments from several included the beauty of the music. The CDs are excellent quality. Thanks for this service, as I was having trouble finding performance tracks and actually came across you by accident. God bless your ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Dicker
This song is very uplifting for me. I love the words and they make me feel closer to God when I sing them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deborah S. Reynolds
The truth of this song is incredible in itself,but added to the music it is amazing!!!I love the key options and found this product to be exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Be Still and Know, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2001
Customer Avatar
Lynda V.E.
This is a good idea. :)But the only drawback is that on the alternate key versions of the songs, there are no background vocals where appropriate. I purchased a Premium Performance Plus track to "The Glory" and while the original key had background vocals, the other keys didn't. That's why I only rated it 3.5 out of 5. (Of course if the song has no background vocals it won't matter.) Just passing along this info to anyone interested.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.